X

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive Gameplay Preview

Posted: September 6, 2011
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive Gameplay Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/55115/counter-strike-global-offensive-gameplay-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/282363_LGST/counter-strike-global-offensive.jpg
Video_55115
Well-known online game Counter-Strike reloads with Counter-Strike: Global Offensive, and Morgan Webb catches up with Sr. Writer Chet Faliszek at PAX Prime 2011 for a look at skill-based matchmaking, new Casual Mode, and versions for PS3 and Xbox 360.

Comments are Closed

  • Deijya

    I wonder when WC mods will be out for this.

    Posted: June 8, 2012 12:39 PM
    Deijya
  • Silver Back Grip 48

    The ps3 game has a glitch like the arm movement and they need to fix the problem.

    Posted: September 9, 2011 4:20 AM
    Silver+Back+Grip+48+
  • Silver Back Grip 48

    That a joke.

    Posted: September 8, 2011 9:42 PM
    Silver+Back+Grip+48+
  • Silver Back Grip 48

    I am going to tale you something about the ps3 game of counter-strike. How i will kill for a living no joke about it.

    Posted: September 8, 2011 9:42 PM
    Silver+Back+Grip+48+
  • Metalhead980

    Easily the greatest FPS multi-player ever. True skill, not some BS rpg leveling system the messes up balance and rewards people that spend hundreds of hours on a game.

    Screw the Grind get ready for true Fps skill based action woot!

    Posted: September 8, 2011 9:15 PM
    Metalhead980
  • TheStranger110

    pc OWNS CONSOLE fgs

    Posted: September 7, 2011 6:03 PM
    TheStranger110
  • InuYugiHakusho

    Correction: PS3 gamers can get pwned by PC and Mac players that use the mouse and keyboard setup.

    Posted: September 7, 2011 1:12 PM
    InuYugiHakusho
  • imonline

    Counter-Strike was fun, I just hope they do something about that first person animation before it comes out.

    Posted: September 7, 2011 12:27 PM
    imonline
  • TimtheEnchanter117

    Ah Counter-Strike, back when COD was nothing on multiplayer and no killstreaks...I'm a huge COD fan, but definitely can't wait for this!

    Posted: September 7, 2011 7:01 AM
    TimtheEnchanter117
  • Fb62

    so from the other 10 games coming out the next year, i wont have a life for the next.... 5 years?

    Posted: September 6, 2011 10:30 PM
    Fb62
  • Blaze016

    I too am looking forward to a simpler, but still heavy on skill shooter. Feels good to be playing games on the PC again.

    Posted: September 6, 2011 9:35 PM
  • xVerdeMan92x

    Aaaaah.. Counter-Strike. How many memories, how could I forget. Can't wait to try it :)

    Posted: September 6, 2011 9:31 PM
    xVerdeMan92x
AdChoices