X

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 Multiplayer Preview

Posted: September 2, 2011
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 Multiplayer Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/55106/call-of-duty-modern-warfare-3-multiplayer-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/282301_LGST/call-of-duty-modern-warfare-3.jpg
Video_55106
Xplay's Adam Seslser interviews Robert Bowling, Creative Strategist at Infinity Ward, to find out what new features and improvements did the team make in mulitplayer for Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3.

Comments are Closed

  • m.lucero89

    I play airsoft and can find replicas of my favorite guns at www.airsplat.com and when I'm not playing fps are my way to stay on point.

    Posted: October 13, 2011 12:48 PM
  • EroticSweat

    I'm unimpressed, there are just so many better games these days, especially considering it's the same thing as MW2 and just has an even more hectic multiplayer. I look forward to seeing the end of the MW franchise.

    Posted: September 16, 2011 11:23 AM
  • TgunzR1

    Nice!! No Camando or nuke! what are the bitches that cant shoot going to to do... ahhhh to bad :( Only thing they can is Noob tube

    Posted: September 15, 2011 12:31 PM
    TgunzR1
  • nomader

    Yesss!!! Kill Confirmed!!! Suck it, campers!!!!! MUAHAHAHAHAHAHA

    Posted: September 12, 2011 4:15 PM
    nomader
  • MarioSal

    I love playing first person shooter games because I get to use the models of my favorite airsoft guns. Not the same as the real thing, but just as good on a rainy day, or 3 in the morning when the neighbors are asleep. I go to this link because I can find airsoft copies of the guns from my favorite games: http://www.airsplat.com/airsof t-video-games.htm.

    Posted: September 9, 2011 3:18 PM
    MarioSal
  • volckerspec

    did they just freaking say in order for it to count you have to collect an item per kill? did i just hear words that make the sniper aspect of the game irrelevant? i hate you infinity ward. make a good game for once

    Posted: September 7, 2011 3:45 PM
    volckerspec
  • emoscr3amo

    If you don't like the graphics for this game, go join the
    military, im sure the graphics are good there...

    Posted: September 7, 2011 3:23 PM
    emoscr3amo
  • emoscr3amo

    If you don't like the graphics for this game, go join the
    military, im sure the graphics are good there...

    Posted: September 7, 2011 3:20 PM
    emoscr3amo
  • emoscr3amo

    If you don't like the graphics for this game, go join the
    military, im sure the graphics are good there...

    Posted: September 7, 2011 3:18 PM
    emoscr3amo
  • emoscr3amo

    If you don't like the graphics for this game, go join the
    military, im sure the graphics are good there...

    Posted: September 7, 2011 3:17 PM
    emoscr3amo
  • t1mY@h

    I've got splinters in my crotch from sitting on the fence regarding this game and BF 3... While i prefer the tactical ness of BF i did play a fair whack of CoD (4 and black ops mainly) which i did enjoy.
    I will more thank likely get BF over this but i can't deny this will be a decent game or that i wouldn't enjoy it if i bought it.

    Posted: September 5, 2011 4:13 PM
  • TimtheEnchanter117

    WHY IS G4 CRAWLING WITH BF fans!?!?!?!?!?!?!?

    I guess for my case it's good since I LOVE pissing off BF fans...but I won't right now, if you WANT to know my opinion, just message me and I'll go on my huge spill...

    Posted: September 5, 2011 10:50 AM
    TimtheEnchanter117
  • SparksHelenem

    SparksHelenem's comment is abusive and has been removed.

    Posted: September 5, 2011 10:05 AM
    SparksHelenem
  • aaron1983

    I think I'll pass. If they had Crysis 2 graphics I would buy it.

    Sorry MWF 3. And your individualized upgrades are too convoluted.

    Posted: September 5, 2011 9:46 AM
    aaron1983
  • EvilShenanigans

    Do you know why they emphasize the perks and killstreaks? Because the core gameplay hasn't changed.

    Posted: September 4, 2011 6:23 PM
    EvilShenanigans
  • CrackpipeSymptoms

    finally a mode for players with no game playing skills that cant and dont know what to do when campers play.

    Posted: September 4, 2011 2:08 PM
    CrackpipeSymptoms
  • GreedyMcNasty

    If I snipe someone in the head, does there head pop? If you throw a knife in there pinky toe will they die? If so does there pinky toe fall off?

    This game looks so much like REAL WAR!!! How in the world did they get all the kill animations so realistic? I mean the way that every character in the game flops over really hard after being tubed...........wow real.

    If this is MODERN WARFARE I want to join the Army right now.

    Posted: September 4, 2011 1:35 PM
    GreedyMcNasty
  • Firemarshall_Bill

    if i snipe someone, can my teammate run out and get the dogtags? im for winning, damn my kill streak (especially if i gotta go check my kill, do i need to drag it out of the woods and skin it too?)

    Posted: September 4, 2011 7:12 AM
  • BlackKillerKong

    How about a friend who dont need call of duty.

    Posted: September 4, 2011 6:14 AM
    BlackKillerKong
  • BlackKillerKong

    Your call of duty 3 is a small mouse.

    Posted: September 4, 2011 6:05 AM
    BlackKillerKong
AdChoices