X

Mass Effect 3 Gameplay Preview

Posted: August 31, 2011
Mass Effect 3 Gameplay Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/55042/mass-effect-3-gameplay-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/282066_LGST/mass-effect-3.jpg
Video_55042
In this Mass Effect 3 gameplay preview, Alex Sim-Wise gets the latest from Assoc. Producer Michael Gamble on the deepened RPG, more-customizable Commander Shepard, and Kinect integration.

Comments are Closed

  • Komodo

    CANNOT WAIT!!

    Posted: September 7, 2011 4:30 AM
    Komodo
  • wman17411

    I'm going to the midnight release of this game!

    Posted: September 6, 2011 7:51 PM
    wman17411
  • Silverbulletsss

    hahah i thought bioware was better than this....ME2 was such a huge dissapointment. the decisions in the first didnt amount to crap...MAYBE 1 or 2 dialogue options. NO rpg elements that id like to mention....No weapon choice. thank you bioware...

    Posted: September 5, 2011 1:11 AM
    Silverbulletsss
  • Metalhead980

    ME1 was more of a straight up Rpg with decent combat.
    ME2 was more of a action shooter with decent rpg elements.
    ME3 will finally be a equal mix of both.

    March can't come fast enough.

    Posted: September 3, 2011 6:34 AM
    Metalhead980
  • JariahSyn1990

    I'm sick of all these half-assed previews, I want to play at least a demo!

    Posted: September 2, 2011 9:20 AM
    JariahSyn1990
  • zobocho

    can't wait for the month of match!

    Posted: September 1, 2011 3:10 PM
    zobocho
  • 1nd33x0

    Match 6, March 6?

    Posted: September 1, 2011 2:31 PM
  • BlackKillerKong

    Mass Effect 3 ps3 game is not what you thing.

    Posted: September 1, 2011 11:13 AM
    BlackKillerKong
  • cacdac20

    I'm READY for this.

    Posted: September 1, 2011 11:11 AM
    cacdac20
  • business_casual_gamer

    This game better be 5 million hours long... not including side missions.

    (Oh hay! The reapers are killing us but I will still help you in your weak personal life.)

    Posted: September 1, 2011 9:58 AM
    business_casual_gamer
  • Whit333

    That girl is hot!

    Posted: September 1, 2011 9:37 AM
    Whit333
  • Mzrts12

    default male Shepard is based on Mark Vanderloo
    http://www.giantbomb.com/cha racter-models-based-on-actual- people/92-3714/all-images/52-3 61129/vanderlooisshepard/51-15 27076/

    Posted: September 1, 2011 4:16 AM
    Mzrts12
  • KEY1701

    Boy, that girl is a real ditz! Couldn't G4 get Morgan or whomever to interview this guy?

    Posted: September 1, 2011 2:46 AM
    KEY1701
  • Athtsak

    It's like going out with a stripper, it will take a long time before getting some but the prizzzzzzzzze will be epic. Are we there yet?

    Posted: August 31, 2011 10:10 PM
    Athtsak
  • Flight_Eagle

    *They're

    Posted: August 31, 2011 8:53 PM
    Flight_Eagle
  • Freakhound Krew

    *checks Saved games from 1st and 2nd and there gone*FFFFFFFffffuuuuuu

    Posted: August 31, 2011 8:51 PM
    Freakhound+Krew
  • SliQuid

    anyone heard anything about the armor/weapon customization...hope they went back to the original...didnt care for the way they changed it up in the 2nd..regardless, cant wait for game

    Posted: August 31, 2011 6:25 PM
    SliQuid
  • Smeph

    They can't say that they took Shepard's face from Mark Vanderloo?

    Posted: August 31, 2011 5:55 PM
    Smeph
AdChoices