X

Gears of War 3, Rage & Dead Island Previews

Posted: August 31, 2011
Gears of War 3, Rage & Dead Island Previews
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/55028/gears-of-war-3-rage-dead-island-previews/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/282073_LGST/as20110831_gamebreak.jpg
Video_55028

The summer drought in video games is almost coming to a close! Morgan Webb from X-Play talks to Blair Herter about the biggest titles to be released in the next couple of months, like Dead Island, Gears of War 3 and RAGE.

Comments are Closed

  • BlazingJuggernaut

    Pffft. You guys play too much games that your able to criticize a game to new level of loneliness. Honestly I don't play that much games and people would call me a "noob" but I would call you guys no life weirdos. But I do okay games like halo: reach, CoD and others but I honestly don't really care for these new games that are coming out, like Wtf? We had months of no school, no responsibility hours of fun and now they decided to come out with these games NOW!!! And I won't be able to play that much cause of school and that its a whole new story behind the books.

    Posted: September 11, 2011 6:35 AM
    BlazingJuggernaut
  • WARMONGER13

    Dude Carmine Must Live, you all pretend you know what the hell your talking about but you dont, sorry guys

    Posted: September 7, 2011 12:22 PM
  • Buzzerker74

    not a big fan of zombie games? dont think shes a big fan of decent hairstyles eighter, or sandwiches, or lips, or non idiot co-hosts, or...(i dont like skeletor webb)

    Posted: September 4, 2011 10:38 AM
    Buzzerker74
  • crashthebc

    this seems like it's gonna be a good game

    Posted: September 3, 2011 12:28 PM
  • BoydofZINJ

    Blair and Morgan and Casey are all up there. (Yes I know, no Casey on this show.) I pre-order Rage and bought it for my poor friend on Steam. heh GO STEAM GO!

    Posted: September 1, 2011 6:47 PM
    BoydofZINJ
  • Esspytood

    glad you guys have your priorities straight

    Posted: September 1, 2011 3:55 PM
    Esspytood
  • tomhunt98

    I'm not so hot about Dead Island because it look like a more meleed version of Leaf for Dead. Sure it has things that L4D doesn't like drop in/drop out co-op and upgradable items but I don't think that it will be enough to make a statement int he market. L4D is pretty much the standard when it comes to co-op zombie games

    Posted: September 1, 2011 3:49 PM
    tomhunt98
  • g4username5

    Totally agree about Blair. Morgan rocks though.

    Posted: September 1, 2011 1:02 PM
    g4username5
  • dantekratos300

    no offence but Blair is pretty stupid and annoying, he's not even funny

    Posted: September 1, 2011 10:14 AM
    dantekratos300
AdChoices