X

League of Legends "Dominion" Mode Preview

Posted: August 8, 2011
League of Legends "Dominion" Mode Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/54608/league-of-legends-dominion-mode-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/279966_LGST/league-of-legends.jpg
Video_54608
League of Legends is the free-to-play multiplayer online battle arena game that boasts 15 million players, and Morgan Webb here visits with Sr. Producer Travis George for an exclusive look at some new stuff, including the capture-and-hold Dominion mode.

Comments are Closed

  • Risktaker

    Where is the skin?

    Posted: August 8, 2011 4:44 PM
  • Xenodyne

    To find that link that they posted, I had to look at the page source, then search Pantheon. >>; G4...

    Posted: August 8, 2011 4:42 PM
    Xenodyne
  • cruzer2

    lol k i ruined my facebook and twitter now i demand mah code ><</safety_wrapper> ;

    Posted: August 8, 2011 4:42 PM
    cruzer2
  • neradstrinam

    im also starting to belive the giveaway is a lie

    Posted: August 8, 2011 4:41 PM
    neradstrinam
  • Xtowers

    You have to like them on facebook and follow them on twitter to enter. the link is here:
    http://www.g4tv.com/thefeed/ blog/post/715233/league-of-leg ends-dominion-hands-on-plus-fu ll-metal-pantheon-character-sk in-giveaway/

    Posted: August 8, 2011 4:40 PM
    Xtowers
  • inorialas

    Watch and get a skin....just do X and Y...oh and you ...ummm.....can click on these...to get entered to maybe get a skin....birds are weird.

    Posted: August 8, 2011 4:40 PM
    inorialas
  • Big_Grizzly

    i want the code =9

    Posted: August 8, 2011 4:39 PM
    Big_Grizzly
  • ZERK

    I don't think its actually 15 million people playing. Lots of people with level 30 accounts make a secondary one in order to teach new friends how to play or just to roflstomp noobs.

    Posted: August 8, 2011 4:37 PM
  • Xtowers

    Just click on the like buttons above and you'll be entered to win.

    Posted: August 8, 2011 4:37 PM
    Xtowers
  • Artur.Lud

    just go to g4tv.com he says.....

    Posted: August 8, 2011 4:34 PM
    Artur.Lud
  • gizmo2126

    So I hear you have to like G4 on FB AND follow on Twitter to get skin

    Posted: August 8, 2011 4:31 PM
    gizmo2126
  • kmax

    WHERES MA CODE?!

    Posted: August 8, 2011 4:30 PM
  • RonTheWindrunner

    Wonder where the entry to win the skin is :\

    Posted: August 8, 2011 4:25 PM
    RonTheWindrunner
  • EpicPrinnyDance

    wheres the code

    Posted: August 8, 2011 4:23 PM
    EpicPrinnyDance
  • flamus211

    any luck on finding the skins or is this just false hopes

    Posted: August 8, 2011 4:22 PM
  • gizmo2126

    Anyone crack this mystery yet? I am out of ideas and places to look.

    Posted: August 8, 2011 4:21 PM
    gizmo2126
  • hegemon7

    Want the code :'(

    Posted: August 8, 2011 4:21 PM
    hegemon7
  • efen667

    Kurwy

    Posted: August 8, 2011 4:20 PM
    efen667
  • Xenodyne

    G4: "This is not the site with the skin code you're looking for" *waves hand*
    Xplay viewers: Wtf?

    Posted: August 8, 2011 4:19 PM
    Xenodyne
  • waffuru

    We can have no skins.

    Posted: August 8, 2011 4:18 PM
    waffuru
AdChoices