X

League of Legends "Dominion" Mode Preview

Posted: August 8, 2011
League of Legends "Dominion" Mode Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/54608/league-of-legends-dominion-mode-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/279966_LGST/league-of-legends.jpg
Video_54608
League of Legends is the free-to-play multiplayer online battle arena game that boasts 15 million players, and Morgan Webb here visits with Sr. Producer Travis George for an exclusive look at some new stuff, including the capture-and-hold Dominion mode.

Comments are Closed

  • Spookypatrol

    Is the giveaway still going on? I'm hoping to get my mitts on a code but I have no idea if it's still active. I'm assuming so, but I just want to make sure I'm doing it correctly. I don't have a Twitter account, though, so I hope that doesn't affect it.

    Posted: September 14, 2011 11:51 AM
  • HaakonBloodhawk

    Is the giveaway still available? If yes, might I get a code? :3 I liked everything you wanted me to :O If it's over, nevermind =(

    Posted: August 27, 2011 12:12 PM
  • zeoN1K

    Hey G4TV. Love this show!
    And I followed both twitters and liked both facebook pages.
    Send me a skin <3 =D

    Posted: August 25, 2011 3:57 PM
    zeoN1K
  • Fragnotmyass

    AWESOMENESS!!!!! http://signup.leagueoflegends. com/?ref=4e53303de494692936776 0

    Posted: August 22, 2011 9:53 PM
    Fragnotmyass
  • darkmn0131

    need code, plz :)

    Posted: August 19, 2011 3:45 AM
    darkmn0131
  • 9Uardian

    did i read the instructions wrong for getting a code? i looked on the fb pages and didnt find anything about league of legends

    Posted: August 19, 2011 2:33 AM
  • pony123g

    i need code plz

    Posted: August 18, 2011 6:32 PM
    pony123g
  • ArturiaXnighT

    plz sent me code, thx ^^

    Posted: August 18, 2011 3:20 PM
    ArturiaXnighT
  • ArturiaXnighT

    plz sent me code, thx ^^

    Posted: August 18, 2011 3:19 PM
    ArturiaXnighT
  • mmendez3x

    Send me a code please

    Posted: August 18, 2011 12:41 PM
    mmendez3x
  • nosbar

    what a wonderful news!can I get a code?

    Posted: August 18, 2011 9:28 AM
    nosbar
  • BIONIC216

    what if i dont have tweeter?

    Posted: August 15, 2011 10:26 AM
  • sing1233

    i need code. how can i get it?

    Posted: August 14, 2011 8:06 PM
    sing1233
  • pound0612

    wtf are you guys talking about?

    Posted: August 14, 2011 4:21 PM
  • Agares

    Hi i need code!!! :D

    Posted: August 12, 2011 7:31 AM
    Agares
  • FamasZz

    Hi guys waiting for tha code, :D

    Posted: August 12, 2011 7:10 AM
    FamasZz
  • zekmen

    need code <>.<> :)

    Posted: August 12, 2011 6:20 AM
    zekmen
  • killdef

    i want the code!

    Posted: August 11, 2011 5:39 PM
    killdef
  • MichaelCr

    Can I have a code please lol I have liked you on everything and have been playing all day on tweeter.

    Posted: August 11, 2011 2:51 PM
  • MichaelCr

    Can I have a code please lol I have liked you on everything and have been playing all day on tweeter.

    Posted: August 11, 2011 2:49 PM
AdChoices