X

League of Legends "Dominion" Mode Preview

Posted: August 8, 2011
League of Legends "Dominion" Mode Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/54608/league-of-legends-dominion-mode-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/279966_LGST/league-of-legends.jpg
Video_54608
League of Legends is the free-to-play multiplayer online battle arena game that boasts 15 million players, and Morgan Webb here visits with Sr. Producer Travis George for an exclusive look at some new stuff, including the capture-and-hold Dominion mode.

Comments are Closed

  • Jarred2202

    I liked (well i already had them all liked) but i followed both twitters, would really love to have this skin :D

    Posted: June 22, 2012 1:43 AM
    Jarred2202
  • Fragnotmyass

    can I has one?

    Posted: June 19, 2012 3:34 AM
    Fragnotmyass
  • iDexTera

    Can I have the code please?

    Posted: June 6, 2012 6:31 PM
    iDexTera
  • smsmen

    can i get full mental pantheon please?

    Posted: April 3, 2012 10:31 PM
    smsmen
  • jbear1234

    can i have 1 i have been playing since the start of the game and i just found out about this because of a friend

    Posted: February 6, 2012 9:44 PM
    jbear1234
  • ckm1ng

    can I have it too?

    Posted: January 31, 2012 10:19 PM
  • valkyrie2005

    Well, I know it is WAYYYYY late, but may I too?

    Posted: December 9, 2011 6:38 AM
    valkyrie2005
  • Quaktale

    Hi , I want that code so bad, can you send me one? I'll be thankful :)

    Posted: December 9, 2011 5:54 AM
  • Cross16

    Do i still get the code for panth? it would be good if i can still have it ....

    Posted: November 22, 2011 3:26 PM
  • Seanebum

    I know it's late... but I liked everything. Still getting the skin would be awesome!

    Posted: October 31, 2011 3:12 PM
    Seanebum
  • seintsu

    Same here no code...

    Posted: October 30, 2011 8:19 PM
    seintsu
  • Necrobre94

    Hi i like u on fb and follow u on twiter .. :DD can u send me a code pls ? :D

    Posted: October 27, 2011 11:47 AM
    Necrobre94
  • XTGA

    code plz

    Posted: October 3, 2011 6:16 PM
    XTGA
  • cholder

    Give us they code pls :)

    Posted: September 30, 2011 8:56 AM
    cholder
  • cholder

    How they'll give us the code?

    Posted: September 30, 2011 8:12 AM
    cholder
  • Dml3

    WAIT FOR TE CODE : D

    Posted: September 30, 2011 6:16 AM
    Dml3
  • trolll0l

    old news....failz

    Posted: September 27, 2011 7:48 AM
    trolll0l
  • iStealSpoons

    Nvm I see that g4 is being dumb cuz these comments are from august and this article was released yesterday

    Posted: September 27, 2011 6:17 AM
    iStealSpoons
  • iStealSpoons

    Wtf are u guys talking about u don't need a code to play league of legends or to play dominion its all free

    Posted: September 27, 2011 6:16 AM
    iStealSpoons
  • overgodzero

    i think i missed it :(

    Posted: September 23, 2011 11:59 AM
AdChoices