X

Twisted Metal Gameplay Preview

Posted: July 27, 2011
Twisted Metal Gameplay Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/54455/twisted-metal-gameplay-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/279098_LGST/twisted-metal.jpg
Video_54455
Adam Sessler gets a preview of the return of PlayStation's longest running franchise, Twisted Metal, including looks at weapons and new vehicles, online multiplayer, Team Deathmatch, and Sweet Tooth in mech form.

Comments are Closed

  • Hellrazer99

    i cant wait ill be at gamestop when it hits shelves

    Posted: September 27, 2011 1:41 PM
    Hellrazer99
  • rigidnight

    I wish this was on xbox T_T I own like every Twisted Metal and have no interest in getting a PS3.
    Now I got to buy one just for this and Metal gear and No More Heroes now dammit >.<</safety_wrapper&g t;

    Posted: August 2, 2011 6:40 AM
    rigidnight
  • ProwlerBlaze

    Transformers 1 Chase Scene at 1:07 - 1:17 xD

    Posted: July 29, 2011 8:30 AM
    ProwlerBlaze
  • jcreaper666

    Back in the day I was a Vigilante 8 fan mostly because I thought the graphics where better. I always loved both games tho, defiantly buying this game at midnight when its released.

    Posted: July 28, 2011 10:30 PM
    jcreaper666
  • jcreaper666

    Back in the day I was a Vigilante 8 fan mostly because I thought the graphics where better. I always loved both games tho, defiantly buying this game at midnight when its released.

    Posted: July 28, 2011 10:27 PM
    jcreaper666
  • Aaron82

    so pretty

    Posted: July 28, 2011 6:16 PM
    Aaron82
  • megp

    Aw, I don't see Twister. That was totally my car.

    Posted: July 28, 2011 5:56 PM
  • V_Translanka

    Whoa, I always thought Vigilante 8 was better back in the day! >_>

    Posted: July 28, 2011 7:38 AM
    V_Translanka
  • Chris13579

    The vehicles need to be a little slower I think. I like to watch the vehicle blow to bits in a more relaxed pace like GTA. I still like Twisted Metal. They forgot a few awesome car combat games Jak X, Roadkill and Full Auto in that order of greatness.

    Posted: July 27, 2011 9:42 PM
    Chris13579
  • raedoz

    oh this and UC3 is the only reasons I haven't sold my PS3

    Posted: July 27, 2011 8:31 PM
  • starcharter

    This is the game to wait for,Man different online battles,Plus the graphics look amazing!Not only that but think about playing the game, while listening to some great metal tunes!AWSOME!!!!.

    Posted: July 27, 2011 5:04 PM
    starcharter
AdChoices