X

The Elder Scrolls 5: Skyrim Gameplay Preview

Posted: July 25, 2011
The Elder Scrolls 5: Skyrim Gameplay Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/54388/the-elder-scrolls-5-skyrim-gameplay-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/278890_LGST/the-elder-scrolls-5-skyrim.jpg
Video_54388
In this The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim gameplay preview, Adam Sessler gets a look at the upcoming title's breathtaking environments, new creative engine, more-personal RPG experience, improved first-person control layout, and more.

Comments are Closed

  • dillion92

    Being able to use magic in both hands. Almost makes me wanna make a saiyan character from DBZ in it. Main focus: Hand to Hand and Magic. XD

    Posted: August 1, 2011 6:49 AM
    dillion92
  • squids_on_a_train

    i hope this doesnt have that bad freezing problam that 4 had.

    Posted: July 30, 2011 10:43 AM
    squids_on_a_train
  • hobb1t253

    zdsdvssdvsdv

    Posted: July 29, 2011 10:53 PM
  • reignjuste

    alevan alevan alevan

    Posted: July 29, 2011 10:10 PM
  • Sicarium

    I hope this game will work with the Razer Hydra motion controller. that would be so cool ^^

    Posted: July 29, 2011 12:37 PM
    Sicarium
  • Skillz10

    If nothing else I will have this game

    Posted: July 28, 2011 7:36 PM
    Skillz10
  • badaloch

    badaloch's comment is abusive and has been removed.

    Posted: July 27, 2011 2:49 PM
  • xbiggamerx

    This one is definitely on my Christmas list! Right next to Uncharted 3 and Final Fantasy XIII-2. :)

    Posted: July 27, 2011 2:30 PM
    xbiggamerx
  • LeafsFan13

    I'll just be going into hibernation mode until 11.11.11
    Only wake me if there is new content/info released about the game

    Posted: July 27, 2011 12:25 PM
    LeafsFan13
  • Smasher122

    November 11th will be the day I lose contact with the rest of the world

    Posted: July 27, 2011 12:03 PM
    Smasher122
  • ryguy5357

    im glad there a new video on skyrim, and im still looking forward to it..... but there really was no new info here, it just basically summarized the e3 demo and left out stuff like the jobs system, and the dynamic story

    Posted: July 26, 2011 10:36 PM
    ryguy5357
  • VanenCitius

    This is the best preview i have seen. You guys did justice to this game. You said everything correctly as far as I know as well.

    Posted: July 26, 2011 10:36 PM
  • Madav

    Awesome, Skyrim comes out the day before my birthday. With the plethora of games coming out this Fall that I'll be buying, I might just have to hint to a family member about this one as my Bday draws nearer.

    Posted: July 26, 2011 10:21 PM
    Madav
  • Vledos43

    Am I the only one hoping and praying they use this engine for Fallout 4 or whatever Fallout game comes next?

    Posted: July 26, 2011 6:09 PM
    Vledos43
  • AcidicRegent0

    Where is my Skyrim Collector's Edition?

    Posted: July 26, 2011 2:23 PM
    AcidicRegent0
  • OchoaJason

    OchoaJason's comment is abusive and has been removed.

    Posted: July 26, 2011 2:10 PM
    OchoaJason
  • DoomBlackDragon

    Sigh I was really hoping they would have shown something making me want to buy the game. Yes we know they have ripped off the CoD Duel wielding. Yes we know the game looks preatty and there are dragons. I will not preorder until I know the game style. Is it going be more RPG based like Arena, Daggerfall, Morrowind. Will it be more hack and slash based. With sci-fi satalites and a gps tracker. With your character being a cyborg like in Oblivion. Please do not tell me this is a super dumbed down game like oblivion. Olivion sucks cause it was to easy and boring. Nothing to do but follow the marker. Which you are forced to cause now a days gamers can not read. Everything is voiced and done for you. As the devs feel we are to stupid to play a game with out the devs playing it for us. Like the final boss battle in Oblivion was 2 npcs fighting. WoW talk about lame and boring.

    Posted: July 26, 2011 1:19 PM
    DoomBlackDragon
  • Luck702

    Day after day, November draws closer.

    Posted: July 26, 2011 12:23 PM
    Luck702
  • chadster303

    I'm just lying in wait for this game. It looks amazing. I've been playing Elder Scrolls since Daggerfall, I'm glad everything has kind of evolved with each game that has comes out, and its only getting better.

    Posted: July 26, 2011 10:33 AM
  • PcgamerWithAClue

    This seemed more an advertisement than a preview.

    Posted: July 26, 2011 10:00 AM
    PcgamerWithAClue
AdChoices