X

Comic-Con 2011 Star Wars Kinect Preview

Posted: July 21, 2011
Comic-Con 2011 Star Wars Kinect Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/54275/comic-con-2011-star-wars-kinect-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/278247_LGST/xp20110721_kinectstarwars_pre.jpg
Video_54275
Star Wars Kinect revealed a special new R2D2 Xbox at Comic-Con 2011, and Morgan Webb welcomes Star Wars Kinect Lead Prod. Craig Derrick onto the stage for a first look at this, pod racing, and more.

Comments are Closed

  • scorpian876

    LMAO! The Cons
    Lacking the coolest force powers
    Graphics look like a Wii game
    Some gameplay modes get old pretty fast ,wow and not mentioned the red ring of death .

    Posted: April 12, 2012 12:29 AM
    scorpian876
  • fivetwonine

    I can't wait until this console comes out. Not only does it fulfill my destiny. It's the coolest Xbox ever! Way to go Xbox

    Posted: July 24, 2011 5:39 PM
    fivetwonine
  • NINJA_KITTENS

    the controller looks outta place... i get that they want it to be C3P0 but why not make a C3P0 system? i guess i just dont like the idea of a gold controller. Dont get me wrong that 360 is sick. Such a cool design

    Posted: July 23, 2011 6:36 AM
    NINJA_KITTENS
  • Bowmanganie

    I am hoping the controller will be sold separately.

    Posted: July 22, 2011 10:51 PM
  • JDOakes

    Kinect=Fail.

    Posted: July 22, 2011 4:38 PM
    JDOakes
  • kiadimundi16

    The pod racing is actually pretty decent looking, but the lightsaber combat looked really clunky and slow. Maybe it was just the user or the game is just like that. Hope its the former.

    Posted: July 22, 2011 1:13 PM
    kiadimundi16
  • jreezy19

    If I could just have that C3PO controller I'd be happy. I'm a sucker for shiny things.

    Posted: July 22, 2011 10:12 AM
    jreezy19
  • Arm3g3don

    Does this Xbox make R2's signature 'screaming' noise when it gets the Red Ring of Death?

    Posted: July 22, 2011 9:52 AM
    Arm3g3don
  • ZoibergJesus15

    swinging a light saber like a club, ya, that's like being a jedi.

    Posted: July 21, 2011 11:04 PM
    ZoibergJesus15
  • TheSledBaron

    The brunette is SO hot.

    The xbox is pretty cool too. Dig the gold controller. I expect it to rub off and turn into that gross off white/yellowish plastic color fairly quickly though.

    Posted: July 21, 2011 10:56 PM
    TheSledBaron
  • critterforhire

    I don't care about the game, or the kinect, I just want the r2d2 system!

    Posted: July 21, 2011 10:10 PM
    critterforhire
  • shitzngiggles

    i just want the xbox/controller combo

    Posted: July 21, 2011 9:12 PM
    shitzngiggles
  • Digital_PUNK

    The game play looks soo choppy

    Posted: July 21, 2011 7:04 PM
  • BWilliams79

    Ugly!

    Posted: July 21, 2011 7:02 PM
    BWilliams79
AdChoices