X

The MMO Report: Guild Wars 2 Preview Special

Posted: June 30, 2011
The MMO Report: Guild Wars 2 Preview Special
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/54023/the-mmo-report-guild-wars-2-preview-special/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/276353_LGST/mmo-6-30-11.jpg
Video_54023
Casey heads up to Bellevue Washington to visit ArenaNet and see what they've been up to with Guild Wars 2.

Games in this Video:

Guild Wars 2 (PC)

Comments are Closed

  • Malk-ontent

    I've been tracking GW@ content and it seems there's a leak at ArenaNet...and the last profession is going to be the Mesmer or something just like it. I've seen the picture, and it's very nice. Also take a look at the item creation videos on YouTube. This is the better one to look at. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v =aa3ldmguuFw

    Posted: November 12, 2011 8:25 PM
  • crazyfox01

    its really cool to think that one of the best mmorpg's is made near by :D

    Posted: August 4, 2011 3:53 PM
  • digidavis

    Digimon Masters MMO is having CBT testing in 6 days! THIS GAME IS A MUST PLAY GUYS! Please visit the site=
    http://www.joymax.com/dmo/

    Posted: August 2, 2011 9:55 AM
  • CantWait

    Pause at 15:30 Production Assistants... Noobs

    Posted: July 16, 2011 7:53 PM
  • kingec911

    i can honestly think that this game is going to be the actual wow killer

    Posted: July 13, 2011 1:20 AM
    kingec911
  • mrsnowywaffle

    2:01 you can see the new Sylvari. Thank god they aren't faries anymore.

    Posted: July 12, 2011 11:17 PM
    mrsnowywaffle
  • Luvspugs

    Casey you are just too cute for words <3

    Can't wait for GW2 :D

    Posted: July 12, 2011 8:05 AM
  • Xsess

    That was awesome Casey, thank you!

    Posted: July 11, 2011 6:08 PM
    Xsess
  • meemgg

    meemgg's comment is abusive and has been removed.

    Posted: July 11, 2011 2:43 AM
    meemgg
  • ultima12

    I'm playing Guild Wars 1 now and loving it. I've never been more excited for a game than I am for Guild Wars 2. I can't wait!!!

    Posted: July 6, 2011 6:46 PM
    ultima12
  • imunreal

    At 1:18, I want that god dam t-shirt!!!!

    Looks better than that star wars one.....dunno why, but the star wars on annoys me, never really liked Bioware

    Posted: July 6, 2011 12:58 AM
    imunreal
  • Draconax

    Looks pretty cool, but SWTOR is still gonna be the mmo to play once it drops. But I guess it wont hurt to buy GW2 since you don't need to pay anything other than the launch fee.

    Posted: July 5, 2011 6:49 AM
    Draconax
  • Dark_SpectreX

    This is a real good Interview with the developers of Guild Wars 2. and as a fan of the first game im looking forward to this sequel.

    Great Job there Casey Schreiner. i enjoy your mmo reports!!!

    Posted: July 4, 2011 2:39 PM
  • westraz

    aw they did a special so no SWG death jokes aWWWWWwwwww.....

    Posted: July 1, 2011 9:35 PM
    westraz
  • koolboricua

    i want taht GW2 Shirt. I'll rock that.

    Posted: July 1, 2011 12:21 PM
    koolboricua
  • Scarlex680

    Is it wrong of me to wish that I could give Jeff Grubb a hug and say "Thank you! Can you be my DnD Dungeon Master? Pleeeease?"

    Posted: July 1, 2011 12:03 PM
    Scarlex680
  • mightwarriorz

    this is going to be way better than World of Warcraft.

    Posted: July 1, 2011 11:07 AM
    mightwarriorz
  • cwbys21

    ArenaNet has such awesome offices, but what happened to the Charr that used to be guarding the reception area?

    Posted: July 1, 2011 10:00 AM
    cwbys21
  • ZoMbIEx23x

    Battery/Minion Master Necro Charr for the win!

    Posted: July 1, 2011 9:58 AM
    ZoMbIEx23x
  • PariahDrake

    Reveal Mesmer NAO prz
    kthxbai

    Posted: July 1, 2011 9:24 AM
    PariahDrake
AdChoices