X

The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time 3D Video Review

Posted: June 21, 2011
The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time 3D Video Review
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/53838/the-legend-of-zelda-ocarina-of-time-3d-video-review/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/275781_LGST/zelda-ocarina-of-time-3d.jpg
Video_53838
We all loved The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time from years back, but is it worth revisiting in the update for the Nintendo 3DS? Morgan Webb lets you know in our review.

Comments are Closed

  • Axle_Magnum

    Finally! Some fellow Nintendo fans! However, that's not the same throughout the rest of this site. I love how they gave the greatest game ever a 5/5. Sweet.

    Posted: September 26, 2011 5:51 PM
  • MasterSploder

    This game was LITERALLY the only reason I got a 3DS :)

    Posted: August 22, 2011 7:57 PM
  • Keaton_man

    DRUNKEN LINK!!!!

    Posted: June 28, 2011 2:58 PM
    Keaton_man
  • Illuminate88

    Do you guys have to get a developer's kit from nintendo to capture 3DS gameplay?

    Posted: June 22, 2011 7:45 PM
    Illuminate88
  • DoomBlackDragon

    So they are giving it a 5 out of 5 cause it looks preaty. That all I got from the review. Sure yes I would have to agrea that Ocarina of Time is the best zelda so far made but would still give negitive points for being a remake.

    Could have just saved us the time. Same game with boss redo bonus content with new graphics.

    Posted: June 22, 2011 3:23 PM
    DoomBlackDragon
  • cooperjs1

    Good advice. TURN THE 3D OFF! The game is still incredible and I agree, the motion tracking aim thing is a pain. Just play it old school and it's perfect. When is Nintendo gonna learn that we don't need gimmicks, we just need more badass games like this!

    Posted: June 22, 2011 1:48 PM
    cooperjs1
  • teac77

    Majora's Mask is soon to follow.

    Posted: June 22, 2011 1:27 PM
    teac77
  • suryu

    those graphics still look 64 lol

    Posted: June 22, 2011 8:14 AM
    suryu
  • M0dSquad

    Thanks for the great review! I read the article and it hits the nail right on the head for every lick of it.
    I'm disappointed too that the Indigo race for Epona was really easy to win, that much was changed.

    However I must disagree with the motion control for the Bow/Slingshot, I actually find it more accurate than actually using the joystick itself! However that's my opinion.

    Looking forward to the next 3DS review that gets 5/5 Stars

    Posted: June 21, 2011 6:22 PM
    M0dSquad
  • Elite_x

    I want a Nintendo 3DS

    Posted: June 21, 2011 5:00 PM
    Elite_x
  • 2ply

    I'm still blown away by the level of detail and polish they've managed to add to it. None of the other N64 turned 3DS games look anywhere near as amazing as what they've done with this one.

    G4 should really do a side by side comparison, for once there is actually a reason to do one of those videos lol, the differences really are that insane.

    Posted: June 21, 2011 4:46 PM
    2ply
AdChoices