X

Saints Row: The Third Story & Gameplay Preview

Posted: June 2, 2011
Saints Row: The Third Story & Gameplay Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/53174/saints-row-the-third-story-gameplay-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/271248_LGST/saints-row-the-third.jpg
Video_53174
Saints Row: The Third producer, Greg Donovan, introduces the Syndicate in this gameplay preview, an international organization, looking to recruit The Saints. Saints Row: The Third will be about a struggle for power in Steelport.

Comments are Closed

  • daxflame44

    Saints Row The Third, Y U come out so close to Skyrim?

    Posted: September 12, 2011 5:09 PM
    daxflame44
  • jack_messiah

    absolutely better be playable at PAX this year!

    Posted: July 25, 2011 4:30 PM
    jack_messiah
  • ninenightmares

    sweeet, shaundi will be back!!!

    Posted: June 27, 2011 9:17 AM
    ninenightmares
  • Chestnut1648

    i really dont care about graphics but id like them to be a little better than sr2 and they are focusing on fun and i like that

    Posted: June 20, 2011 10:04 PM
    Chestnut1648
  • Chestnut1648

    horny for it

    Posted: June 20, 2011 8:00 PM
    Chestnut1648
  • Bassna

    This game is going to be so epicly good. Not like the trash that GTA is anymore.

    Posted: June 7, 2011 7:17 AM
    Bassna
  • mkwhopper

    Saints Row>GTA

    Really excited for this game! Going to be SO epic!

    Posted: June 6, 2011 7:46 PM
    mkwhopper
  • Chris13579

    Land Shark. Looks like it won't be screwed up thankfully. I love the gang and mob theme. Hopefully the vehicles have some weight to them. Very good to see new graphics. Game looks cool and awesome. Saints Row needs to stay around for good

    Posted: June 5, 2011 9:59 AM
    Chris13579
  • Shirt

    The fack was that douche looking?!

    Anyway, this is gonna be a great end of the year addiction. I can't wait. I'm glad Shaundi is still in it too. <3 I just wish that we could port our old characters somehow. Like Mass Effect. :D But that's asking for a bit much. I'm happy!

    Posted: June 3, 2011 12:03 AM
    Shirt
  • Shirt

    The fack was that douche looking?!

    Anyway, this is gonna be a great end of the year addiction. I can't wait. I'm glad Shaundi is still in it too. <3 I just wish that we could port our old characters somehow. Like Mass Effect. :D But that's asking for a bit much. I'm happy!

    Posted: June 3, 2011 12:00 AM
    Shirt
  • jreezy19

    This game is gonna be awesome!

    Posted: June 2, 2011 3:01 PM
    jreezy19
AdChoices