X

Feedback -- The Witcher 2 Review & Pre-E3 2011 Coverage

Posted: May 25, 2011
Feedback -- The Witcher 2 Review & Pre-E3 2011 Coverage
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/53063/feedback-the-witcher-2-review-pre-e3-2011-coverage/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/270638_LGST/feedback.jpg
Video_53063
In this edition of Feedback, Adam Sessler and the G4tv.com crew share their experiences on previous E3 events and discuss about what they expect to be big at E3 2011. Also Matt Keil shines in on his review on The Witcher 2: Assassins of Kings.

Comments are Closed

  • The_prince_of_canada

    LOVING HORSE

    Posted: May 25, 2011 9:29 PM
    The_prince_of_canada
  • daughtryboi1993

    omg BIG UPS to the murder of crows bottle behind adam

    Posted: May 25, 2011 9:17 PM
  • CareyGrant

    Nice 70's hairy Beav reference, Adam ;3

    I think MS gets a pass at E3 even when they have a light/uneventful/flat E3. MS has such a stranglehold on the collective loyalty of the American fanboy and girl (many of whom are in the gaming news industry) that no one busts their chops (See: no mention or address of RROD).

    I don't want to say Western Bias, but...

    Posted: May 25, 2011 7:52 PM
    CareyGrant
  • kings_legacy

    I also hate being denied gaming experiences of great games because I don't have high end PC/ or the right console sometimes :(

    Posted: May 25, 2011 7:51 PM
    kings_legacy
  • Thogin

    Now i am going spend my time buying witcher 1 and 2 boo ya

    Posted: May 25, 2011 7:43 PM
    Thogin
  • mark82234

    how old are these people ???????

    Posted: May 25, 2011 7:16 PM
    mark82234
  • Bi-PolarBear

    when ever feedback starts I always look on that file cabinet behind Adam to see what new stuff is on it

    Posted: May 25, 2011 6:21 PM
    Bi-PolarBear
  • masterfulconfection

    no offense to the current lineups, but i miss patrick and abbie :/ i really only still watch for the sess. i'm not one to embrace change haha

    Posted: May 25, 2011 6:01 PM
    masterfulconfection
  • Fayth

    Glad to see Witcher 2 getting such great attention from the media. While I know a lot of reviewers weren't satisfied with the ending, I thought it was spectacular, and had the perfect blend of wrapping up the games story, while also clearly indicating the direction of the sequel. Pretty much what Matt said :P

    Awesome feedback!

    Posted: May 25, 2011 5:43 PM
    Fayth
  • neilmike

    if they can do a console version of it then why the hell can't rockstar's games of red dead redemption and L.A. Noire make it for the pc platform as well..

    Posted: May 25, 2011 5:23 PM
    neilmike
  • RandyMercer

    Don't know what to say really other than great show, can't wait for E3 and inFamous 2. And as a request I'd like to see lady Blair (Blair Butler) back the Feedback; it's just so much fun. :)

    Posted: May 25, 2011 5:12 PM
    RandyMercer
  • Raefire

    Bioshock: Infinite first and foremost - then whatever Valve's gonna do. I'm not a major RTS fan, but I'm interested in seeing if they'll talk about or even show off some of DOTA 2.

    That, and I'm praying they announce the next Half-Life game....PLEASE, GABE, PLEASE!

    Posted: May 25, 2011 4:41 PM
    Raefire
  • DragonLord1123

    Another great episode. I remember EA's conference from last year and it was game after game after game. I hope that Microsoft does not do anything like the Cirque stuff and surprises me. Also I hope Ubisoft's conference is better than last years. I was a dissapointment from Microsoft and Ubisoft.

    Posted: May 25, 2011 4:34 PM
  • Luck702

    Bout time!

    Posted: May 25, 2011 4:25 PM
    Luck702
  • MaxMarston

    Another wonderful episode! I'm still playing through L.A. Noire and enjoying it immensely but I really really really really want The Witcher 2, i've been waiting for it for ages but can't get it due to it being on PC and having big spec demands so i'm really hoping that they release this on the consoles soon!
    Also Adam, after last weeks L.A. Noire review episode, has made me want to read some H.P. Lovecraft and i'd really appreciate it if Adam would recommend where to start as Lovecraft has such a vast bibliography :) thanks!

    Posted: May 25, 2011 3:51 PM
    MaxMarston
  • UNEMPLOYEDxxxxJEDI

    I keep getting buffering problems, only happens the first day feedback comes out. A few days latter I don't have any probelms.

    Posted: May 25, 2011 3:46 PM
    UNEMPLOYEDxxxxJEDI
  • bobthebaptist

    I love this show, I watch pretty often, but I have one little complain.

    I usually listen to this on my laptop and lets just say I don't have the loudest speakers( Damn Laptops!). I was wondering if you guys could somehow up the volume or something. It'd be well appreciated.

    Posted: May 25, 2011 3:44 PM
    bobthebaptist
  • Barbuganot

    Oh sweet, Matt is back. That red hair lady is back too. I liked her last time. Yeah I can ignore how late this episode was uploaded for them being here.

    Posted: May 25, 2011 3:29 PM
    Barbuganot
  • PinkCrayon32

    don't forget to put a link to the video on your front page guys!

    Posted: May 25, 2011 3:15 PM
    PinkCrayon32
  • ZoSo1337one

    A murder of crows and Sting. It just keeps getting better. Great show and keep it up!

    Posted: May 25, 2011 12:55 PM
    ZoSo1337one
AdChoices