X

Mortal Kombat Video Review

Posted: April 19, 2011
Mortal Kombat Video Review
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/52504/mortal-kombat-video-review/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/267787_LGST/mortal-kombat.jpg
Video_52504
Mortal Kombat is back, and in the hands of NetherRealm Studios angles for a return to bloody fatality glory, with an added Story Mode and all sorts of minigames. Blair Herter weighs in with our review.

Comments are Closed

  • michaelknives52

    TOASTEEE!!!!!!!! Classic

    Posted: May 13, 2011 12:33 AM
  • Nsaniac

    THE BEST MK HANDS DOWN!!!!

    Posted: May 10, 2011 7:59 AM
    Nsaniac
  • Fang_of_the_wind

    I Luve this Mortal Kombat Best game

    Posted: April 25, 2011 5:21 PM
  • LurchLand

    Amazing game! I so far have finished the story mode and on challenge 237 out of 300 from the challenge tower, and I am saying this is the best MK game ever made.

    Posted: April 24, 2011 12:07 AM
  • zlo2

    Got this a few days ago. It's absolutely fantastic. Don't miss out on this one people!

    Posted: April 23, 2011 7:49 PM
    zlo2
  • xbonz

    I LOVE GETTIN TOASTY, I REMEMBER ON MK 4 WHEN MK STARTED GETTING INTO 3D MOVEMENT.........TOASTY THREEEEE DEEEEEE!!!

    Posted: April 23, 2011 10:41 AM
    xbonz
  • xbonz

    I really hope they come out with a pack that includes MK deadly alliance, MK deception, MK armageddon, and MK vs DC all in HD. They have those games for ps2 but i want them for ps3

    Posted: April 23, 2011 10:39 AM
    xbonz
  • Bigtshow

    Own it love it....dislike the command list still, but five stars all the way and to any owners on the level select screen on verses on the pit 2 I pressed start heard the old school 16 bit theme music???? give it a shot I may of found something epic-al ^is an old school player and rather find everything through the buttons rather then look it up.

    Posted: April 21, 2011 11:17 AM
    Bigtshow
  • suryu

    finally a video review

    Posted: April 20, 2011 5:18 PM
    suryu
  • Javri

    Excellent review.
    have you seen IGN's review?
    they suck now..

    Posted: April 20, 2011 3:55 PM
  • MrOmoreau

    Thank you lORD !!!

    Posted: April 20, 2011 3:07 PM
  • T_Rexx

    Loved the demo..an surely looking forward to some Kratos chaos!!!

    Posted: April 20, 2011 2:49 PM
    T_Rexx
  • T_Rexx

    Loved the demo..an surely looking forward to some Kratos chaos!!!

    Posted: April 20, 2011 2:48 PM
    T_Rexx
  • kainlegacy

    TOASTY!!

    Posted: April 20, 2011 7:17 AM
  • nate4battles

    thank god

    Posted: April 20, 2011 6:51 AM
  • helrazor343

    I just bought both this and Portal 2, but I'm still waiting (it will be a couple days before I get these 2 in my grubby fingers), well it's only a couple more days. Besides, it's not like I still don't have a few games on the back burner to occupy me until then.

    Posted: April 19, 2011 8:54 PM
    helrazor343
  • Dorby5826

    I have been waiting for the old school style to come back for so long. I am definitely going to buy this some time soon.

    Posted: April 19, 2011 7:01 PM
    Dorby5826
  • Chunky_2336

    ill wait once i got nothing else to play while waiting for BF3 or ME3

    Posted: April 19, 2011 5:50 PM
    Chunky_2336
  • igyoung13

    YEAH!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Posted: April 19, 2011 5:15 PM
  • Gorepic83

    WOOOOOO

    Posted: April 19, 2011 4:54 PM
    Gorepic83
AdChoices