X

Elder Scrolls 5: Skyrim Gameplay Preview

Posted: April 18, 2011
Elder Scrolls 5: Skyrim Gameplay Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/52434/elder-scrolls-5-skyrim-gameplay-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/267544_LGST/the-elder-scrolls-5-skyrim.jpg
Video_52434
G4's Adam Sessler spoke with Elder Scrolls 5: Skyrim executive director, Todd Howard on top of a snowy mountain to talk about the different key features which make up this new Elder Scrolls title.

Comments are Closed

  • Kratier

    way to waste this guys time, absolutely no new info at all, boring redundant questions, ASKING A RELEASE DATE SERIOUSLY?

    did a 12 year old prep you on this interview? seriously if i had time with him i'd ask him 500 things that fans would be INTERESTED TO KNOW.

    Posted: July 27, 2011 9:13 AM
    Kratier
  • PrometheanArsonist

    I can't wait to join the dragon-debate club!

    Posted: July 5, 2011 4:06 PM
    PrometheanArsonist
  • Para||ax

    Dragons have a very complex political hierarchy it seems.

    Posted: May 26, 2011 6:23 PM
    Para%7c%7cax
  • Para||ax

    Bethesda! Why did you have to torment us with such a long time to go. D':

    I hoping that you will be adding as many graphic improvements as possible.
    I still haven't found a game that my machine can't run at max with higher than 40 fps.

    Posted: May 26, 2011 6:21 PM
    Para%7c%7cax
  • xRAINx

    11-11-11 is the day i take a month off of my job and proablly get a divorce and hide out in my man cave lol

    Posted: May 5, 2011 10:53 AM
    xRAINx
  • mushwaba

    Dragon debate FTW!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Posted: April 24, 2011 4:48 PM
    mushwaba
  • Cylith

    Video doesn't work

    Posted: April 22, 2011 7:44 PM
    Cylith
  • BEERBEER007

    i wonder if you can shoot double arrows...robin hood style...

    Posted: April 22, 2011 9:42 AM
  • laurence9

    That first bit of music reminded me of runescape lol

    Posted: April 22, 2011 4:04 AM
    laurence9
  • Madbagofhorses

    Omg I just creamed my jeans all over his explanation of perk trees attached to each skill.

    Going on the reservation list ASAP for me.

    Posted: April 21, 2011 1:34 PM
    Madbagofhorses
  • Solstus

    I do hope they put dissmemberments in this one. Now it doesn't need to be as much of a gore fest like fallout. WE don't need peolpe throwing powerful fireball and causing some guy to explode into pieces, im talking about taking limbs off. Chop off a head here, cut off a leg there, and slice through a leg there simple enough right?

    Posted: April 21, 2011 11:23 AM
    Solstus
  • Timtwigg81

    I really can't wait any longer! After over 1400 hours of Oblvion (before even going to Kvatch!!!) I'm getting so anxious to play Skyrim! I'm bad. I know. I need help.

    Posted: April 21, 2011 8:45 AM
  • Tiblia

    I'm tad dissapointed by skyrim's "class" system (that being the lack thereof). That was one of my main turnoffs for ff2, the similar system, use a certain tool enough to level it up. FF14 had the same issue and that wen't downhill... fast

    Posted: April 20, 2011 9:42 PM
    Tiblia
  • Hunterx1242

    i cant wait to see these new moves i cant stand how predictable oblivions attacks were

    Posted: April 20, 2011 8:20 PM
    Hunterx1242
  • alphameep

    what i want most in this game is more realism in the game like arows with reallife speed unlike oblivion when it went 5 feet and droped

    Posted: April 19, 2011 3:15 PM
    alphameep
  • jokks

    "you put what you want in your hands" hmmmmmm ;D

    Posted: April 19, 2011 5:45 AM
  • XDireEpidemicX

    i want werewolves D: but if it doesnt have them it will be ok :/

    Posted: April 19, 2011 3:15 AM
    XDireEpidemicX
  • datamansalic

    hope there's some violence, but not over.

    let say, 8 of 10 killing chop means their lost their legs or head.

    fun? yes. realistic? heck no

    Posted: April 19, 2011 1:21 AM
  • Bluedrop

    Do you have any idea if and how one could suggest features for Skyrim?

    I would like to propose some things to be added in an organized manner but it would be nice to know that someone from the development team at Bethesda would actually read what I have to say. Is there any possibility to get in touch with them on such matters?

    Thanks in advance ;)

    P.S. The game is maginific. Can't wait!!

    Posted: April 19, 2011 1:18 AM
  • Kairyu

    All I can say is damn. I cannot wait for this game to come out. It's going to be epic.

    Posted: April 18, 2011 9:57 PM
AdChoices