X

Feedback -- Captivate 2011 Highlights & SOCOM 4 Review

Posted: April 13, 2011
Feedback -- Captivate 2011 Highlights & SOCOM 4 Review
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/52366/feedback-captivate-2011-highlights-socom-4-review/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/267191_LGST/feedback.jpg
Video_52366
In this edition of Feedback, Blair, No Pants, Herter has taken over with his elite team discuss about their impression on Capcom's Captivate 2011 event and their review on SOCOM 4's single and multiplayer modes.

Comments are Closed

  • Tearlach64

    I swear this is the third episode in a row that the subject of "pants" was brought up somewhere in the opening. Is that weird? Is it weirder that I noticed it?

    Posted: April 13, 2011 2:25 PM
    Tearlach64
  • Gantra

    First off i want to say that yes i enjoy having Adam on feedback but no Adam alone does not make the show (at least not to me) feedback is juts that a show where people from the G4 staff and guests comment on the current happenings in the game industry. Regardless of who is hosting it or who is on it what i truly care about is the informative and fun conversations presented to me by the show. That being said Blair made a great host and i do hope to see him back mabye next time with Adam.

    Also i think Feedback should be shown on G4tv everyweek, its an hour of greatness just like AOTS.

    Posted: April 13, 2011 2:22 PM
    Gantra
  • yayap001

    Anyone else picking up sexual tension between Dana and Morgan?

    Posted: April 13, 2011 2:21 PM
    yayap001
  • Luck702

    F THE HATERS! blair herter ROCKS

    Posted: April 13, 2011 2:13 PM
    Luck702
  • Barbuganot

    I think they should have Ratty the puppet host one time. Just for the hell of it. Nothing would get done so probably during a week nothing happens.

    Posted: April 13, 2011 2:09 PM
    Barbuganot
  • masterfulconfection

    haters gonna hate, but blair did a great job filling in

    Posted: April 13, 2011 2:03 PM
    masterfulconfection
  • jwxx304

    Personally, I enjoy Minecraft more than the Elder Scrolls series.

    Posted: April 13, 2011 2:02 PM
    jwxx304
  • crocodilius

    I suggest you people get over hating Blair, who did a more than adequate job, else go f%ck yourselves.

    Posted: April 13, 2011 1:55 PM
    crocodilius
  • theantigzus

    hmmm....can we have sara underwood in a bikini or lingerie cained to the back wall next time

    Posted: April 13, 2011 1:41 PM
  • JustTheBeginning

    Do you guys know anything about Minecraft? Notch (the creator) has said numerous times that anyone who has purchased the game back in beta or alpha will get all current and future builds of Minecraft (yes that include the "final" version) and all future DLC for free. He even said himself that the "final version" really wont be that significant and is really just a fun title to finally label minecraft as "complete".

    Its really insulting that a gaming news channel such as yourself does not even know the news and makes wild speculation that "final" minecraft might be a money grab like Angry Birds.

    Posted: April 13, 2011 1:32 PM
    JustTheBeginning
  • dadadadurrty

    Great episode! I love the Sess but this group has excellent chemistry and I enjoyed every minute.

    Posted: April 13, 2011 1:25 PM
    dadadadurrty
  • Infinityman

    Give me a break. Blair Herde ris awesome, and completely funny. I believe you must be jealous.

    Posted: April 13, 2011 1:22 PM
    Infinityman
  • yayap001

    wtf are Blair and his babysitter doing on the show, we want adam back

    Posted: April 13, 2011 1:16 PM
    yayap001
  • PockyKing

    GO BLAIR!

    Posted: April 13, 2011 1:15 PM
    PockyKing
  • blueboykc

    cant believe i waited all friggin week for this bs..

    Posted: April 13, 2011 1:08 PM
    blueboykc
  • blueboykc

    blair herter? are you serious? why would do that to your audience? its bad enough his annoying ass is on xplay....hes serious creepy and not funny in the least..ill pass on this episode..thanks for ruining the show..

    Posted: April 13, 2011 1:07 PM
    blueboykc
  • jtrink

    What is everybody's deal with Blair? I don't get it, is he a bad guy or something? I think hes amusing personally. Don't worry Blair your just being underrated.

    Posted: April 13, 2011 12:32 PM
    jtrink
  • mase210

    Oh no! I'm sorry Blair but you're going to get so much hate on this thread.

    Posted: April 13, 2011 12:06 PM
    mase210
AdChoices