X

Feedback -- Captivate 2011 Highlights & SOCOM 4 Review

Posted: April 13, 2011
Feedback -- Captivate 2011 Highlights & SOCOM 4 Review
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/52366/feedback-captivate-2011-highlights-socom-4-review/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/267191_LGST/feedback.jpg
Video_52366
In this edition of Feedback, Blair, No Pants, Herter has taken over with his elite team discuss about their impression on Capcom's Captivate 2011 event and their review on SOCOM 4's single and multiplayer modes.

Comments are Closed

  • Warvane1

    I have to say you did a good job Blair, adam would be proud, kudos to the rest of crew too, but we all know the real star of the show is the converstions and opinions we hear between the G4 superstars cast, imformative and comical,the perfect mix.

    Posted: April 13, 2011 6:10 PM
    Warvane1
  • Barbuganot

    I gotta say, I wouldn't mind seeing Blair host again in the future.

    Posted: April 13, 2011 6:09 PM
    Barbuganot
  • Ov3rp0w3red

    Damn you South America you just can't get enough of the spotlight!!!!

    Posted: April 13, 2011 5:55 PM
    Ov3rp0w3red
  • Craxymaxy

    middle colonial era New Spain, Peru or New Granada would be a really interesting AC locale. They colonial cities also would have as much verticality as any italian city; plenty of forts in Latin America.

    Posted: April 13, 2011 5:43 PM
    Craxymaxy
  • Fuzion9

    Morgan! I love her, she should be on a lot more often!

    Posted: April 13, 2011 4:55 PM
    Fuzion9
  • shingo_naruto

    I'd love to see Assassins Creed in Asia, but more specifically the countries that comprise southern Asia. I mean the Himilayan mountains seem like a perfect place for assassins to have a base and India has a very diverse and polarizing caste system that would be the perfect setting for betrayal's and all those things that make for good stories.

    Posted: April 13, 2011 4:39 PM
    shingo_naruto
  • Bookmarkreader

    what a B team representation. Kevin, stay strong, Morgan stick to cable and Blair, Im torn.

    Posted: April 13, 2011 4:35 PM
    Bookmarkreader
  • ricky047

    Great show. Blair was awesome. Always good seeing Dana.

    Posted: April 13, 2011 4:19 PM
    ricky047
  • werdman24

    I don't see what's so bad about Blair Herter filling in for Adam. All I've seen this week is Blair talking with everyone about gaming, and I thought everything that was said was entertaining, informative, and inquisitive. So, this was a good episode of Feedback this week.

    Posted: April 13, 2011 3:54 PM
    werdman24
  • Mystyr_E

    for your Portal 2 episode, you should bring back Abbie. Old time's sake and all...

    Posted: April 13, 2011 3:45 PM
    Mystyr_E
  • outoffeelinsobad

    I'm willing to bet Adam is actually lost in Bellevue, not a library.

    Posted: April 13, 2011 3:27 PM
    outoffeelinsobad
  • outoffeelinsobad

    Where is Adam? Is he in Bellevue, WA?

    Posted: April 13, 2011 3:23 PM
    outoffeelinsobad
  • MarisOtter

    Hey great show this week. Blair was definitely a welcome appearance, he always says something that gives me a laugh or two.

    The discussion about the effect of conflicts around the world on the direction game developers take in shooters was actually really interesting and not something I'd given a lot of thought to. Great viewer question choice there.

    I love the designer headphones by the way Dana. The green WESC earphones really add a level of class to the show. :P

    Posted: April 13, 2011 3:22 PM
    MarisOtter
  • silver6kraid

    You know I actually liked Blair as the host, he did a good job and I wouldn't mind seeing him on Feedback more. He gives good input and isn't nearly as irritating as people think. In fact I would go as far as to say he's likable and the people that hate on him are wrong.

    Posted: April 13, 2011 2:54 PM
    silver6kraid
  • AdamsRecedingHairline

    I love Adam, but I actually thought the show seemed more focused with Blair. He did a great job.

    Posted: April 13, 2011 2:54 PM
    AdamsRecedingHairline
  • AdamsRecedingHairline

    I love adam, but I actually thought the show seemed more focused with Blair.

    Posted: April 13, 2011 2:49 PM
    AdamsRecedingHairline
  • michaelmcallister

    That was great! We don't see enough of Blair. Bring him back for another episode, please! (Oh, and sorry for the posting issue yesterday.)

    Posted: April 13, 2011 2:45 PM
  • MySmileIsARifle

    Blair: This guy loves Torchlight! Jesus Christ, why did he buy it 6 times?
    Kevin: I support that.

    This episode was skyrimming.

    Posted: April 13, 2011 2:40 PM
    MySmileIsARifle
  • UNEMPLOYEDxxxxJEDI

    I wouldn't mind see the next Assassin Creed take place in Africa. Egypt would make a great location and be able to meet great characters such Cleopatra and Mark Anthony. Or better yet, have the game take place in 1940-1950 New York City. Be kind of cool jump from buildings to buildings in the New York skyline

    Posted: April 13, 2011 2:37 PM
    UNEMPLOYEDxxxxJEDI
  • RickyRevolver

    Blair is just more annoying on TV the way he talks all "Mr. Cool/funny".
    Here his more of his true self, which is good.

    In conclusion:
    Blair on TV = FAIL
    Blair on the WEB = WIN

    Posted: April 13, 2011 2:36 PM
    RickyRevolver
AdChoices