X

Dynasty Warriors 7 Video Review

Posted: April 12, 2011
Dynasty Warriors 7 Video Review
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/52356/dynasty-warriors-7-video-review/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/267097_LGST/dynasty-warriors-7.jpg
Video_52356
The eternal tale of the Romance of the Three Kingdoms is back for more with Dynasty Warriors 7, as is decimating peasant soldiers by the hundreds, and here Morgan Webb has our review.

Comments are Closed

  • XORASHIX

    @mrfncreol your soooooooo right........ she tries to hard to find flaws in such a reall good game. DW is my fav series

    Posted: June 23, 2011 8:22 AM
    XORASHIX
  • ckthecerealkiller

    I'm with Morgan on this one as well. It's just another Dynasty Warriors grind. The voice acting has ALWAYS been terrible in DW. The levels are boring and poorly detailed. This series needs a major overhaul TBH. The basic fighting mechanics and gameplay is still at least fun. But it needs more than a $500 budget and poor dialogue (I still find the voice acting hilarious) but some good acting would be nice.

    Posted: April 18, 2011 4:57 PM
    ckthecerealkiller
  • Neartheninja

    no i had to agree with morgan guys this game had such repetition and to use all combos all you had to do is press 1 button- 2 buttons and whether or not the voice acting is based off a company that hates it o not do you really listen to it when you are fighting fo the most part ? and it was just grind and grind and press button to kill me who has never even played the other titles managed to beat multiple levels by spamming

    Posted: April 16, 2011 11:25 PM
  • mrfncreol

    biggest load of crap review i have ever seen from morgan webb. like another posted odds are she never even picked up this game. the complaint about "crappy voice acting" is kind of mute when your edit the video to where the comment is about the generic peasant voice over. you also have to love how she talks about poor looking landscape. the game is from ancient China, what are you expecting to see a world like what you will see in games like crysis or gears of war. complete bogus crap of a review. it seems to me that morgan webb has been getting a bit lackadaisical in her air time on x-play. thank God she has the Sess there to help her through it. LMAO!!!!

    Posted: April 16, 2011 9:08 PM
  • Pyro1298

    this is what happens when u let someone who didnt write the review narrate. Their thoughts over-power what the reviewer wrote. Every "compliment" she gave was followed by slander. In other words, she reviewed it as a 1/5.

    Posted: April 15, 2011 10:12 AM
    Pyro1298
  • saintsinhell24

    No Morgan Webb your wrong, for all of you that never really play any of the games DW7 has the best voice-acting in the series for a company that hates this series so much they should know that at least.

    Posted: April 13, 2011 3:23 PM
    saintsinhell24
  • "Handlbarr"OrionXDream

    You know DynastyWarriors 3D is next! The only way these games can get better, is if the opening video were to start off with a hot blasian (half black, half asian) chick flashing the enemies, and has the return of Cao Pi. Especialy if it comes to 3DS.

    Posted: April 12, 2011 7:43 PM
AdChoices