X

Crysis 2 Video Review

Posted: March 30, 2011
Crysis 2 Video Review
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/52096/crysis-2-video-review/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/265603_LGST/crysis-2.jpg
Video_52096
Crysis 2 abandons the jungle setting for a desolate NYC, adds a new nanosuit, new main character, and a revamped multiplayer. Adam Sessler weighs in on it all in this review.

Comments are Closed

  • ilovemyjeep

    "Round as a rectangle" I did some hard lol'ing there

    Posted: April 8, 2011 8:12 PM
    ilovemyjeep
  • barley12

    Heh. Trophy Sluts.

    Posted: April 7, 2011 5:38 PM
    barley12
  • casman32

    beats those short ass cod campaign's!

    Posted: April 4, 2011 3:05 AM
    casman32
  • Spybreak

    Yeah it's on my list to get later, really excited I'll finally just be able to play it though.

    Posted: April 2, 2011 11:56 AM
    Spybreak
  • general.serano

    I HEARD 2 FLAWS IN THE REVIEW AND IT WAS THE STORY AND THE KINDA CRAPPY AI BUT MOST FPS JUST PUT SOME CRAP IN THE GAME AND CALL IT A STORY BUT THE CREATORS IN CRYSIS 2 ACTUALLY SHOOT FOR A GOOD STORY. I AGREE NOT THE BEST AI AND STORY BUT THEY ACTUALLY TRY FOR SOMETHING GOOD SO WHY DON'T YOU GO ADD A STAR TO CRYSIS 2 OR REMOVE A STAR FOR EVERY OTHER FPS.

    Posted: April 1, 2011 4:56 PM
  • SteamRolan

    The reason this game doesn't deserve a 5/5 is because it's obviously unfinished due to all the bugs that plague the singleplayer and multiplayer (thanks to EA rushing Crytek to release the game early). Despite all of that though, it's still a great game.

    Posted: April 1, 2011 1:06 PM
  • SteamRolan

    The reason this game doesn't deserve a 5/5 is because it's obviuosly unfinished due to all the bugs that plague the singleplayer and multiplayer (thanks to EA rushing crytek to release earlier). Despite all of that though, it's still a great game.

    Posted: April 1, 2011 1:04 PM
  • HardcoreGamertag

    19 chapters wow i loved the demo it should be a great pick up

    Posted: March 31, 2011 11:05 PM
    HardcoreGamertag
  • Ryzen7

    to me it looked like they used the suit to add a little of Halo:reach, and also perks like aim faster reload faster from a game i dare not mention for the sake of not being Thumbed Down. *call of duty!!!* oops there it is

    Posted: March 31, 2011 8:58 AM
    Ryzen7
  • Dude_Manrod

    Really? I was expecting a 5/5 after all the great things Adam said about it. I've played and beaten this game, and I think it deserves a 5/5. What made you take away a star?

    Posted: March 30, 2011 4:45 PM
    Dude_Manrod
AdChoices