X

Black Swan, Mad Men Season 4, Who's The Caboose DVD Reviews

Posted: March 29, 2011
Black Swan, Mad Men Season 4, Who's The Caboose DVD Reviews
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/52071/black-swan-mad-men-season-4-whos-the-caboose-dvd-reviews/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/265521_LGST/as20110329_dvduesday.jpg
Video_52071

Chris Gore and Candace Bailey cover the three latest Blu-ray and DVD releases of the week for DVDuesday, including the critically acclaimed Black Swan, the fourth full season of Mad Men and cult favorite Who's the Caboose.

Comments are Closed

  • latinoish_bwbhair

    I wouldn't rent black swan, biggest rubbish I have ever seen, just cause of a few people liking it doesn't make it genius. Example Avatar. The movie is an insult interpretation of it's anime foundation.
    Typical of what can be expected whenever childmolesting teen prostituting western european culture takes over any form of storytelling from another culture. I know you won't like it, but it's true!

    Posted: April 7, 2011 8:33 AM
    latinoish_bwbhair
  • sagemaster

    chris you suck, and giving black swan a rent you gone crazy

    Posted: April 6, 2011 11:55 AM
    sagemaster
  • Rainingcheese

    His assessment of Black swan made me want to kill myself. Even if he was joking.

    Posted: April 3, 2011 1:43 PM
  • Sentient010

    when are we gonna see a new Asian underground?

    Posted: March 31, 2011 10:15 PM
    Sentient010
  • texas273

    Come on no Ernest goes to Camp/Ernest goes to jail blu ray 2 show?

    Posted: March 31, 2011 8:13 PM
  • ToddOfWar

    Black Swan A RENT????

    JIM CORNETTE FACE!!!!

    F^@$ THIS NETWORK!!!!!!!

    Posted: March 31, 2011 1:54 PM
  • Mouth_of_Sauron

    She's unbearable.

    Posted: March 31, 2011 11:47 AM
    Mouth_of_Sauron
  • MyXxBitterXxHeroics

    Chris is just angry he has to work with an idiot like Candace Bailey. I mean she didn't even know how to pronounce Draper and she doesn't watch Mad Men!!!

    Posted: March 30, 2011 2:14 PM
    MyXxBitterXxHeroics
  • The Nameless Monster

    Black Swan is a decent Mindf film. And if you're in to those then you should know you don't have to understand or get it to enjoy it. They're weird, bizarre, or experimental (scj-fi,horror,abstract) that can be light or dark like this. Inland Empire, Mind Game, and Visitor Q is some of my favorite's and Black Swan is Way, Way more understandable and suitable for the mainstream (mind game to). If not for the lesbian scene it felt like you would have pass. Lesbians are always a plus though.

    Posted: March 30, 2011 11:42 AM
    The+Nameless+Monster
  • Bi-PolarBear

    Chris you mad bro?

    Posted: March 30, 2011 6:51 AM
    Bi-PolarBear
  • Asnoochie1

    So Gore told us to pass on the thing we've never heard of... nice.

    Posted: March 30, 2011 3:17 AM
  • iloveaotsjmanzo

    Chris Gore, you are an idiot

    Posted: March 29, 2011 8:38 PM
  • JulienH

    I'm really disappointed with your "childish assessment of Black Swan.

    Posted: March 29, 2011 7:55 PM
AdChoices