X

Firefall Gameplay Preview

Posted: March 28, 2011
Firefall Gameplay Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/52048/firefall-gameplay-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/265415_LGST/firefall.jpg
Video_52048
Upcoming team-based shooter Firefall will be free to play, and Adam Sessler visited with Exec. Producer James Macauley for an early look at the classes and competitive mode leagues and tournaments in the online open world campaign.

Games in this Video:

Firefall (PC)

Comments are Closed

  • TheEternalOne

    I really want this game to do well. The only other game like this was Hellgate London and I was so hyped up for HGL. This game looks like it will be so much better, not only because they are going to have a huge community, but the community that exists is already really awesome, but also because it looks like they aren't going to screw up the marketing scheme with pay for power.

    Gonna play this game until my eyes bleed.

    Posted: August 27, 2011 3:04 AM
    TheEternalOne
  • doe_balls

    This game is gonna be amazing! Don't forget to sign up for a possible/eventual beta invite at their site, www.firefallthegame.com .

    Posted: August 25, 2011 7:20 PM
  • Cathartic Denoument

    Omg! I can't believe I forgot about this/this slipped past my radar!!
    This game looks so good & looks like its already ready to go!
    I can't wait!

    Please keep following up on this game, G4!

    Posted: April 7, 2011 12:58 AM
    Cathartic+Denoument
  • 2ply

    The best gameplay preview out there is on their own site.

    http://www.firefallthegame.com /

    Just scroll down a bit and click on 'Developer Gameplay Walkthrough', it goes into greater detail and actually shows you a lot to be excited about :D~

    The only thing i'm worried about at this point is weither or not my PC will handle all the action lol.

    Posted: March 30, 2011 5:43 AM
    2ply
  • Ryupyroa

    CoD Killer!? Kidding.
    This is something completely on its own, and definitely looks worth the time I know I'll put into it.

    Posted: March 29, 2011 2:25 PM
    Ryupyroa
  • Spybreak

    The first time i saw footage of this game I thought Epic made it. That's saying a lot for a free to play game. Looks great, and it looks like it plays great too.

    Posted: March 28, 2011 11:42 PM
    Spybreak
  • john81575

    @Saber84, Agree with you 100%. Cannot wait for Firefall.

    Posted: March 28, 2011 7:22 PM
    john81575
  • Saber84

    can't wait for the release, i've been registered on their site for a good year now and its only getting better based on what i've read from the devs.

    Posted: March 28, 2011 5:32 PM
AdChoices