X

F.E.A.R. 3 PAX East 2011 Preview

Posted: March 16, 2011
F.E.A.R. 3 PAX East 2011 Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/51821/fear-3-pax-east-2011-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/264382_LGST/fear-3.jpg
Video_51821
F.E.A.R. 3 will add co-op, and Adam Sessler caught up with Assoc. Prod. Jason Frederick at PAX East for a look at how this changes the experience, and to check out game's weapons, new cover system, and new multiplayer Fuc**ing Run!

Comments are Closed

  • angerissues1

    The Fear series of games are underrated. I discovered the first game almost by accident & I still think it's the scariest game i've ever played. The games managed to capture an atmosphere of dread that most survival horror games wish they could. When I would play and the lights would flicker or the screen would start to get wonky you knew something bad was coming.the story is top notch with plenty of real surprises

    Posted: June 5, 2011 8:07 PM
    angerissues1
  • fieryermine

    I loved the first game. I didn't get the others for some reason though. AI was the most fun since the first HalfLife imo, and the graphics were great for the time.

    Posted: March 25, 2011 9:42 AM
    fieryermine
  • Zalgo_Cometh

    ok im freaking confused. i thought the release date was schedule aleady for March 22 now why in this article is it saying May...?

    Posted: March 20, 2011 5:08 PM
  • User123123

    You don't know about it beacuase the best version was on pc, now they made casual xbox version for casual players

    Posted: March 18, 2011 1:37 PM
    User123123
  • mvanish

    The fear games are probably the scariest games you can play(and yes i've played dead space and that is a superior game but more creepy and not as scary as fear). The multiplayer as always been kinda bad in the game though. kinda feel like that put it in so people won't sell it. anyway still great game though

    Posted: March 18, 2011 10:01 AM
    mvanish
  • bluejadog

    I was honestly surprised when I heard about it. I work at Gamestop (please don't hate me people) and I've never heard anyone, coworkers or customers say they enjoyed the series. But you get a cool gun if you pre-order! Sorry for that.

    Posted: March 18, 2011 6:22 AM
    bluejadog
  • JustTheBeginning

    Im surprised they keep making these games. Have the previous versions sold well, seems like not to many people play them.

    Posted: March 17, 2011 4:28 PM
    JustTheBeginning
AdChoices