X

Portal 2 PAX East 2011 Preview

Posted: March 15, 2011
Portal 2 PAX East 2011 Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/51791/portal-2-pax-east-2011-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/264187_LGST/portal-2.jpg
Video_51791
Portal 2 had one of the longest lines at PAX East this year, but Morgan Webb managed to catch up with Project Lead Joshua Weier for a gameplay preview of the upcoming title, which promises to be much longer than the first Portal.

Comments are Closed

  • deadpai

    omg I love Stephen Merchant! It's so awesome that he's in this game.

    Posted: March 23, 2011 5:38 PM
    deadpai
  • deadpai

    Dear God I LOVE Stephen Merchant! So awesome that he's in this game.

    Posted: March 23, 2011 5:35 PM
    deadpai
  • ReaverIN

    Can`t wait for the portal 2 to come out! Also gears of war 3. Nothing like Kicking locus Arse..

    Posted: March 23, 2011 12:15 AM
    ReaverIN
  • NOhara24

    Half life? Anyone? No word from Mr. Freeman? No? well alright then.

    Posted: March 22, 2011 5:47 AM
    NOhara24
  • sothernpanda

    omg portal 2 mortal kombat and socom april 19th will be a awesome/sad day only can get one game o what to do what to do

    Posted: March 22, 2011 1:34 AM
  • power-o-pwn

    Goddammit g4 stop reposting this video I keep getting excited for a new portal 2 video and it's something that came up a week ago!

    Posted: March 21, 2011 11:55 PM
    power-o-pwn
  • Luck702

    started as a buy. Knowing now that its 2 1/2 - 3x longer equals a definite buy :D

    Posted: March 21, 2011 8:58 PM
    Luck702
  • brainblob

    Anyone know the name of the song playing?

    Posted: March 21, 2011 6:57 PM
  • wolfman2010

    wantwantwantwantwantwantwantwa ntwantwant...

    I am soooooooo getting this game preordered... 10% off on steam!

    Posted: March 20, 2011 12:57 PM
    wolfman2010
  • rohanphoenix

    yay.

    Posted: March 20, 2011 3:51 AM
  • that1guy1691

    OH MY GOD IM SO EXCITED!!!! IMMA FACE ROLL ON THE KEYBOARD!!!!! VGFTRHJYUNMVGFM ,BNCVBNM,BNCVM,NJFGVFGFV5 YUUIIOOPPOI565667JHJUYJYULKJHU NGFFVGTNHJKJNHVGFFVGJKJKMCVFGG FGHHJYUHJUY;';[P/SFGC M,L Y,HBJK JHC VNJHUNNBVG

    Posted: March 19, 2011 8:50 PM
    that1guy1691
  • octanusIV

    Wish I was at pax :(

    Posted: March 19, 2011 8:01 PM
    octanusIV
  • MrMormon

    If you didn't know already, there's going to be a new PC motion controller released with this game. It's called the Razer Hydra. I dunno if I'll buy P2, but that could make it even more fun.

    Posted: March 17, 2011 7:25 PM
    MrMormon
  • Darlux

    Can't wait for this game! I'm so going to the midnight release.

    Posted: March 16, 2011 6:20 PM
    Darlux
  • HausOfApollo

    SO EXCITED! QLKDNVCASMMVNQOWIFHOWFHI! Can not wait. April 19th please hurry up! But something I liked about the game was its mysterious feel. I hope we don't lose that with all the new characters. You know? I'm sure they wont mess it up though. They never do.

    Posted: March 16, 2011 5:30 PM
    HausOfApollo
  • hooah28

    he said april 19th ...... HE SAID APRIL 19TH THATS TWO DAYS CLOSER THEN I ANTICIPATED ...sorry for the caps lock i felt it appropriate. I might be slightly excited for this game.

    Posted: March 16, 2011 4:06 PM
    hooah28
AdChoices