X

Portal 2 PAX East 2011 Preview

Posted: March 15, 2011
Portal 2 PAX East 2011 Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/51791/portal-2-pax-east-2011-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/264187_LGST/portal-2.jpg
Video_51791
Portal 2 had one of the longest lines at PAX East this year, but Morgan Webb managed to catch up with Project Lead Joshua Weier for a gameplay preview of the upcoming title, which promises to be much longer than the first Portal.

Comments are Closed

  • chiefr96

    THe game looks aWesome

    Posted: May 16, 2011 1:25 PM
    chiefr96
  • J47xx

    ive played portal lik 15 times wat is ur guys' records for compleating the game

    Posted: April 8, 2011 5:12 PM
    J47xx
  • theodd

    im getting that FOR SHOOOW!!

    Posted: April 8, 2011 4:52 AM
  • metelhead_9000

    I wanna fight an army of mantis men.... HAHAHA!

    Posted: April 7, 2011 3:29 PM
    metelhead_9000
  • Stormraught

    Please let uncle casey review this. For the love of lawd let uncle casey review it on the computer.

    Posted: April 6, 2011 6:43 AM
    Stormraught
  • Kingudamu

    I. cannot. wait. for. this. game. This is pretty much the only game that's coming out this year that I think is going to be worth my money.

    Posted: April 4, 2011 7:45 PM
    Kingudamu
  • MacWindu

    This game is going to be Boss!!!

    Posted: April 3, 2011 5:17 PM
    MacWindu
  • gfhfgh

    Wonderful.

    Share a website with you ,


    **http://mcaf.ee/795f4 **


    Believe you will love it

    Posted: April 2, 2011 8:05 AM
    gfhfgh
  • Javri

    It would be cool if the silly characters turned serious and evil towards the end. You know like "aww no they were tricking me all this time, they're actually really smart! and they used me!"

    Posted: March 30, 2011 12:07 PM
  • kill3r664

    i'm addicted to "Portal" i played the first "Portal" over 20 times!!!!! :) can't wait until it comes out

    Posted: March 30, 2011 6:01 AM
    kill3r664
  • Hedagui

    Funniest Quote of the Day:
    "Those of you who volunteered to be injected with praying mantis DNA, I've got some good news and some bad news. Bad news is, we're postponing those test indefinitely. Good news is, we've got a much better test for you... Fighting an army of mantis men!"

    Posted: March 28, 2011 10:07 AM
    Hedagui
  • Hedagui

    Funniest Quote of the Day:
    "Those of you who volunteered to be injected with praying mantis DNA, I've got some good news and some bad news. Bad news is, we're postponing those test indefinitely. Good news is, we've got a much better test for you... Fighting an army of mantis men!"

    Posted: March 28, 2011 10:06 AM
    Hedagui
  • caesar

    Playstation Move be awesome on the game

    Posted: March 26, 2011 2:58 PM
    caesar
  • akowafa23

    informative post

    Posted: March 25, 2011 8:49 AM
    akowafa23
  • Deamon124

    Okay, so it was releasing on the 21st, and now the 19th? Sweet :D

    Posted: March 25, 2011 6:31 AM
    Deamon124
  • WERTZtilitHURTZ

    I am really looking forward to the co-op play on it! Game is very quirky and original.

    Posted: March 24, 2011 11:38 PM
    WERTZtilitHURTZ
  • jazbah

    @caesar No. We don't. I think the Move will be pretty lame for it.

    Posted: March 24, 2011 12:25 PM
    jazbah
  • caesar

    What we all care about is Playstation Move going to work for it ?

    Posted: March 23, 2011 8:27 PM
    caesar
  • ThunderThighs45

    Thats my birthday!!! now im really excited XD

    Posted: March 23, 2011 6:21 PM
    ThunderThighs45
  • deadpai

    omg I love Stephen Merchant! It's so awesome that he's in this game.

    Posted: March 23, 2011 5:40 PM
    deadpai
AdChoices