X

Duke Nukem Forever PAX East 2011 Preview

Posted: March 15, 2011
Duke Nukem Forever PAX East 2011 Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/51788/duke-nukem-forever-pax-east-2011-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/264188_LGST/duke-nukem-forever.jpg
Video_51788
Duke Nukem Forever wowed PAX Prime fans last Fall, so why not take an encore? Duke did just that at PAX East, and Morgan Webb caught up with Chief Creative Officer Brian Martel for a preview of game's intro levels and one of the later desert levels.

Comments are Closed

  • RPG-fan

    I'm surprise that Morgan didn't cry sexism to the guys that're making Duke Nukem Forever and demands that more women work in their studios.

    Posted: March 21, 2011 1:21 AM
    RPG-fan
  • Djangorabbit

    Looks pretty good. Think I'll buy it. I have played the other games and loved them. I'm really glad they kept the ladies though.

    Posted: March 18, 2011 7:30 PM
    Djangorabbit
  • martymar82

    Cant wait to finally get my hands on this game!!

    Posted: March 17, 2011 8:26 AM
    martymar82
  • Komodo

    With so many ups and downs between now and when this title was first announced, it's hard to know how to feel. 'Course I know I'll be ready for it anyway come game time. But I'll be watching the reviews like a hawk :)

    Posted: March 17, 2011 1:00 AM
    Komodo
  • jfkjdgdf@yahoo.com

    Wonderful.

    Share a website with you ,

    http://mcaf.ee/6e4ac

    Believe you will love it.

    Posted: March 16, 2011 8:53 PM
    jfkjdgdf%40yahoo.com
  • GreenNerd

    Sad it took so long for this. 11 years ago, they didn't have the pirate bay or demonoid... Just saying.

    Posted: March 16, 2011 1:09 PM
  • whatchel

    Looks average at best. PASS

    Posted: March 16, 2011 12:49 PM
    whatchel
  • gamermoney

    @zobacho Duke nukem is so badass that he says what too long is

    Posted: March 16, 2011 12:04 PM
    gamermoney
  • zobocho

    i fear that when it comes out everyone is going to ask why it took so long, because the game isn't anything special.

    Posted: March 16, 2011 11:43 AM
    zobocho
  • CrashedHaven

    its the same voice actor from the first game

    Posted: March 16, 2011 11:40 AM
  • KillSkilla87

    Game looks good but having been a huge fan of the Playstation versions......I don't like Dukes voice.He sounds like Jack Nicholson in this game.I can't wait for it to come out I just hope the dialog isn't as lame as his voice.

    Posted: March 16, 2011 11:28 AM
  • Johnny_Malarky

    Don't give a frak, getting collector's edition. Who wouldn't get it after a game that's been famous for being in development for 11 years?

    Posted: March 15, 2011 10:23 PM
  • Deepsixt

    I'd hate to say this......but it doesn't look half bad

    Posted: March 15, 2011 6:05 PM
    Deepsixt
AdChoices