X

Dungeon Siege 3 Co-op Gameplay Preview

Posted: March 11, 2011
Dungeon Siege 3 Co-op Gameplay Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/51715/dungeon-siege-3-co-op-gameplay-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/263689_LGST/dungeon-siege-3.jpg
Video_51715
Our own Previews Editor, Jake Gaskill, gives you a first look at the co-op gameplay mechanics for Dungeon Siege 3.

Comments are Closed

  • graciephotog

    So I am new to all of this but i love the multiplayer games. My husband and i play together. Love the Champions of Norath, Baulders Gate, and Dark Kingdom. Every thing i am hearing or reading about this game makes me feel it is an online multie player game. My question about this game is....is this a 2 player on one console or a multi co op player online. We have PS3 and a lot of the RPG games play online. I am not a fan of that myself. Would love to know if this is a single player at home or a 2 - 4 player on our console. If anyone knows....please let me know. Thanks:)

    Posted: May 27, 2011 10:47 AM
    graciephotog
  • Sharpshot94z

    yeah i hope its like Dark Alliance a lot!!!! Xbox 360 ftw

    Posted: March 14, 2011 2:31 PM
    Sharpshot94z
  • Why13

    As long as its better than Sacred 2

    Posted: March 14, 2011 7:18 AM
    Why13
  • SaintV

    Looks really good. Getting it for the 360.

    Posted: March 14, 2011 6:29 AM
    SaintV
  • Ra3000

    No, simply because i try to avoid games that have multiplayer achievements that don't have an offline/single player equivalent. Some times i just want to kick back and not have to worry about someone else's drama.

    Posted: March 14, 2011 6:28 AM
    Ra3000
  • LittleLionMan

    I'd probably be interested in this game, until I see Obsidian is involved.
    No thanks.

    Posted: March 11, 2011 8:04 PM
    LittleLionMan
  • VonDoom35

    This game looks so sweet.I've been waiting forever for a game like this.Where the view is top down and the characters are smaller.They finally got Torchlight for the xbox live arcade.Its great but one big drawl back that it doesn't have multiplayer.Just do a great job guys..don't rush I want this game to rock.

    Posted: March 11, 2011 6:46 PM
    VonDoom35
  • RedRum425

    seems like a great game me and the wife can pick up and play

    Posted: March 11, 2011 5:35 PM
    RedRum425
  • DarthHerter

    i hate to hear jake talk.... his voice is so annoying

    Posted: March 11, 2011 2:33 PM
    DarthHerter
  • freezola75

    I've been waiting for this game.. when does it release? Really diggin' the co-op :)

    Posted: March 11, 2011 2:08 PM
    freezola75
  • 2ply

    Definetly on my "gonna play" list, passed on DA2 and this was the next on my horizon (this is actually closer of my DA2 expections, but enough about that).

    Even if all else fails, the comeback of 'couch co-op' will redeem it from any short comings. It's been so long since i've seen a game incorperate that, let alone in a dungeon crawler RPG.

    Posted: March 11, 2011 2:00 PM
    2ply
  • blueboykc

    this vid brought back a lot of champions of norrath memories for me..

    Posted: March 11, 2011 10:22 AM
    blueboykc
  • PinoyfuryZ

    I read "D-pad" will this game be on consoles as well? I always thought Dungeon Siege was a PC franchise.

    Posted: March 11, 2011 9:50 AM
  • Wozman23

    This looks great. Even if it sucked I'd still have to play it because, unlike last gen, these games are sadly few and far between.

    Posted: March 11, 2011 9:37 AM
    Wozman23
AdChoices