X

Battlefield 3 Gameplay GDC 2011 Preview

Posted: March 2, 2011
Battlefield 3 Gameplay GDC 2011 Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/51534/battlefield-3-gameplay-gdc-2011-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/262719_LGST/battlefield-3.jpg
Video_51534
At GDC 2011, Adam Sessler interviews Patrick Bach, Executive Producer at DICE, to get an in-depth look at the gameplay mechanics and features in Battlefield 3.

Comments are Closed

  • MaximumSupreme

    Please do something about the cheaters. Punkbuster is horrible.

    Posted: March 21, 2011 11:23 AM
    MaximumSupreme
  • MaximumSupreme

    Please something about the cheaters. Punkbuster is horrible.

    Posted: March 21, 2011 11:21 AM
    MaximumSupreme
  • Bulletfingas145

    This game will be better than cod black ops....trust me.

    Posted: March 9, 2011 11:05 AM
    Bulletfingas145
  • |Roman|

    I know I've said this plenty of times, but this really might be the best first person shooter game of all time!!! lol

    Posted: March 5, 2011 11:25 PM
    %7cRoman%7c
  • JeeshusChrist

    I hope everytime you put in Battlefield and play the game before the main title screen comes up it does the Dum Dum Dum thing because it is epic and it gets me pumped!!

    Posted: March 3, 2011 5:54 PM
    JeeshusChrist
  • masterfulconfection

    adam's hair makes it look like his head is exuding light, which is pretty frickin awesome. oh, and this game looks badass

    Posted: March 3, 2011 3:12 PM
    masterfulconfection
  • masterfulconfection

    adam's hair makes it look like his head is exuding light, which is pretty frickin awesome. oh, and this game looks badass

    Posted: March 3, 2011 3:11 PM
    masterfulconfection
  • halbert986

    this is gameplay... my hopes are up there but traditionally battlefield has let me down in the realism department... regardless i'll still be picking it up

    Posted: March 3, 2011 2:21 AM
    halbert986
  • ralphsmarket

    looks cool

    Posted: March 2, 2011 8:49 PM
  • ksouth99

    Is this gameplay or a cutscene? (:p) If there wasn't a hud I don't think I'd be able to tell o.O

    Posted: March 2, 2011 7:19 PM
    ksouth99
AdChoices