X

Resistance 3 Gameplay Preview

Posted: February 28, 2011
Resistance 3 Gameplay Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/51493/resistance-3-gameplay-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/262475_LGST/resistance-3.jpg
Video_51493
Morgan Webb interviews Marcus Smith, creative director for Resistance 3, to find out the key features in the storyline, gameplay mechanics, and dusty level designs.

Comments are Closed

  • h47

    was stupid and locked out by the age restriction anyone know how to reset it

    Posted: February 28, 2011 4:22 PM
  • black1399

    i hope they add a bonus thing so that you can have regenerating health after your first play through
    or something like that

    Posted: February 28, 2011 4:20 PM
    black1399
  • mikemill

    This game is looking really, really good. The 3-year development cycle is really paying dividends. Day 1 purchase for me.... one of my most anticipated games of 2011.

    Posted: February 28, 2011 4:19 PM
    mikemill
  • linc77

    im afraid that having all those weapons wont make me feel scared that im always about to die. but Resistance fall of man did a fine job of this so i think theyll pull it off

    Posted: February 28, 2011 4:05 PM
    linc77
  • SynesterBlack

    I'm so pumped.

    Posted: February 28, 2011 3:59 PM
  • PapaHotel

    Wow. Can't wait.

    Posted: February 28, 2011 3:56 PM
  • RandyMercer

    September 6 is on my calender as well as June 7th and November I. Oh good lord the how awesome

    Posted: February 28, 2011 3:53 PM
    RandyMercer
  • M6000

    game looks sweet! lookin forward to it,.

    Posted: February 28, 2011 3:49 PM
    M6000
  • MyopicManiac

    Makes me want a PS3...

    Posted: February 28, 2011 3:42 PM
    MyopicManiac
  • JustTheBeginning

    Looks awesome! I just hope they add a lot of new crazy guns like the Sapper and Splitter from RFOM that never made it in R2.

    Posted: February 28, 2011 2:57 PM
    JustTheBeginning
AdChoices