X

Brink Gameplay Preview

Posted: February 28, 2011
Brink Gameplay Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/51478/brink-gameplay-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/262418_LGST/brink.jpg
Video_51478
Richard Ham, creative director of Splash Damage explains the experience of Brink. Brink teaches you how to become a better shooter by guiding you to break your bad tendencies. You'll get hooked on the gameplay experience.

Comments are Closed

  • Kid_Hojo

    This game is going to be pretty awesome, and it is dropping a week earlier now? SWEEEEEET!! Thank you BRINK :D

    (on a side note, can someone tell me why they canceled Mirror's Edge 2? I know this is probably the wrong place for this question, but WTF EA...? Not that I think EA is behind Brink what-so-ever, the two games share the parkour element)

    Posted: April 11, 2011 5:47 PM
  • ClumsyWarfare

    how can people not understand that the campaign be single or multiplayer? i understood that from the first videos they even released. not that difficult

    Posted: March 15, 2011 7:27 PM
    ClumsyWarfare
  • AcidEfflux

    I have come from the f u t u r e to tell y o u t h a t this game is g o i n g t o b e T H E B E S T G A M E E V E R ! ! !

    Posted: March 6, 2011 9:53 PM
    AcidEfflux
  • InnerRise

    Oh wow fail.

    So basically all this is is a glorified shooter with minimal parkour elements which really nonexistent.

    Every single piece of shootage had a gun and looked like every fps out there. No parkour at all.

    What a gimmick. Dead Island trailer all over again. Trailer good, game crap.

    I'll wait for Mirror's Edge thank you. What you proported to be but lied. BOOM

    Posted: March 6, 2011 8:22 PM
    InnerRise
  • CHM27

    this looks awesome. i love the art design, thats what got me hooked on Halo. it looks really fun and innovative

    Posted: February 28, 2011 5:58 PM
    CHM27
  • Sally Wong

    It's a Multiplayer: Nothing More, Nothing Less !

    Posted: February 28, 2011 12:43 PM
    Sally+Wong
  • KJDog19

    I'm thinking I need to make another pre-order.

    Posted: February 28, 2011 12:40 PM
    KJDog19
  • bloodysilence19

    if you pause at 3:51 it sorta looks like a helghast helmet from kz

    Posted: February 28, 2011 12:15 PM
    bloodysilence19
  • GillianA

    This looks very good a definite buy Bethesda does quality with the exception of Fallout New vegas

    Posted: February 28, 2011 12:12 PM
    GillianA
  • GenericHero13

    I don't just want this game, that's childish, I NEED it. And when you need something that's a responsibility.

    Posted: February 28, 2011 11:42 AM
  • Hitman_Mr.47

    "ROAR" goes the shotgun.

    Posted: February 28, 2011 10:51 AM
    Hitman_Mr.47
  • CLUNGEHUNTERPJ

    I'm really looking forward to this now, looks like it might actually be the shooter to bring something new to the table this year (As much as I love Duke, it's NOT new stuff is it)

    Bethesda has a pretty good stable now, Obviously there's Skyrim (I say again: YAYY) from Todd Howard's team but don't forget Rage from id, and Brink. Can't say Hunted looks good but otherwise it's starting to look like this might be a publisher to be reckoned with

    Posted: February 28, 2011 10:43 AM
    CLUNGEHUNTERPJ
  • Hellfire87

    This game looks fantastic!!!! I can't wait to play it.

    Posted: February 28, 2011 10:25 AM
    Hellfire87
  • bkopp89

    team pup n suds vs team x blades

    Posted: February 28, 2011 9:38 AM
    bkopp89
  • EKG

    Wait, so there is no single player? If so, that SUCKS and must cancel pre-order (the second canceled pre order this month. Sorry Socom 4, I thought you had online coop throughout the campaign). Tell me it has a single player and it isn't just a multiplayer shooter. I don't give a crap about multiplayer. I only care about single player and online coop, fighting against a bunch of foul mouthed tweens is not my idea of a good time.

    The AI is just fine.

    Posted: February 28, 2011 8:34 AM
    EKG
  • Renigade16

    I WANT THIS :D
    Team work + free running = BA shooter.

    Posted: February 28, 2011 7:52 AM
    Renigade16
  • EvilDeadDave

    HomeFront, Brink, Rage, Battlefield 3, looks like there will be a few months where I can't afford to feed my children and if my wife wants quality time with me she needs to invest in another Xbox and get on Xbox Live.

    Posted: February 28, 2011 7:51 AM
AdChoices