X

Hunted: The Demon's Forge Gameplay Preview

Posted: February 28, 2011
Hunted: The Demon's Forge Gameplay Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/51472/hunted-the-demons-forge-gameplay-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/262340_LGST/hunted-the-demons-forge.jpg
Video_51472
Maxx Kaufman, game director for Hunted: The Demon's Forge explains the concept, story, and characters behind the fast paced action game. Get insight into the different spells and moves you can perform in the game.

Comments are Closed

  • Demonface 666

    Its going to be an epic EXPIERIANCE ! and a liitle week

    Posted: April 2, 2011 3:53 PM
    Demonface+666
  • KulasDevorn

    One of my must haves of 2011

    Posted: March 6, 2011 12:20 PM
  • brtthys

    Looks boring at best.

    Posted: March 1, 2011 8:55 PM
    brtthys
  • godzillaisyourdaddy

    It looks decent at best. Much rather get Dragon Age 2, since I know it is already good from the demo. It would be wise to create a demonstration for us to try rather than emptily saying "oh we have all this great stuff," especially when you lack proof. It may look great to them, but in the end, the public determines whether their opinion is valid or ignorant.

    Posted: February 28, 2011 1:44 PM
    godzillaisyourdaddy
  • 2ply

    Anyone not notice how giant that Giant Eye was and only seen how big that guy's head looked?

    lol, but I still need to know more about the game before I can even think of considering it, and the things covered in this interview didn't really answer my questions.

    Posted: February 28, 2011 12:37 PM
    2ply
  • M6000

    This game looks interesting but I really want them to release a demo before I buy it on the Plus side it's being published by Bethesda games so there is a bit of credibility that comes with that name.

    Posted: February 28, 2011 10:42 AM
    M6000
  • Empyu

    I find it interesting that more companies who put co-op in their games are leaning towards an asymmetrical model where each player has different abilities. I like the idea, but I can't think of many games that hit it big with that style of gameplay.

    Posted: February 28, 2011 7:52 AM
    Empyu
  • Sally Wong

    Dear Max: Hunted honestly looks like a failure. Try using graphics that are at least HD quality, and a more realistic story line that doesn't evolve around Kriptonite .

    Love and Kisses: Sally Wong :

    Posted: February 28, 2011 7:28 AM
    Sally+Wong
AdChoices