X

Due Date, Megamind, All-Star Superman DVD Reviews

Posted: February 22, 2011
Due Date, Megamind, All-Star Superman DVD Reviews
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/51391/due-date-megamind-all-star-superman-dvd-reviews/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/262036_LGST/as20110222_dvduesday.jpg
Video_51391

Every Tuesday, film expert Chris Gore stops by the show to share his DVD and Blu-ray reviews with Candace Bailey and this time, nothing's going to keep him from reviewing Robert Downey, Jr. in Due Date, the animated Megamind with Will Ferrell and All-Star Superman, which re-imagines of the classic superhero.

Comments are Closed

  • bronco1991

    I liked due date, not as much as the hangover, but I thought it was good. Ill agree with you guys that there weren't enough laughs though.

    Posted: February 26, 2011 9:35 PM
  • dagrimreaper43

    due date a pass think he rewatch it i laughed my ass off

    Posted: February 25, 2011 6:01 PM
  • m0ccha

    I really wish someone would explain why Allstar Superman is supposed to be the greatest story ever? I own the books, I bought the movie, and I think that it was the lamest thing ever hyped. It's pure crap, and I've been wanting to ask Blair Butler, why they say this thing is so great? I don't want to be the guy who is negative on the internet, I just want to understand all of the hype. Please tell me..

    Posted: February 24, 2011 8:59 AM
    m0ccha
  • zacsimillion12

    Chris Gore obviously never saw Due Date in theaters. He prolly watched it at home by himself and thats why he didnt laugh.

    Posted: February 23, 2011 6:40 PM
    zacsimillion12
  • Prole

    Did he say Warhammer while meaning to say Warmachine?

    Posted: February 22, 2011 11:31 PM
    Prole
  • Xak

    Megamind was a great movie.Nothing but good music and enjoyable comedy.

    Posted: February 22, 2011 10:16 PM
    Xak
  • MortonH8SU

    What an appropriate casting of Underwood in 2Million Stupid Women, just hearing him says that made me LOL!

    Posted: February 22, 2011 8:05 PM
    MortonH8SU
  • MortonH8SU

    What an appropriate casting of Underwood in 2Million Stupid Women, just hearing him says that made me LOL!

    Posted: February 22, 2011 8:04 PM
    MortonH8SU
  • hobb123

    WTF pass on due date but mega mind a buy and yes did see the dog in the movie what movie did watch

    Posted: February 22, 2011 6:46 PM
  • Mouth_of_Sauron

    What the hell is she wearing?

    Posted: February 22, 2011 5:49 PM
    Mouth_of_Sauron
AdChoices