X

Knights Contract Gameplay Preview

Posted: February 15, 2011
Knights Contract Gameplay Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/51278/knights-contract-gameplay-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/261851_LGST/knights-contract.jpg
Video_51278
Producer, Brandon Williams, discusses the key elements that make up Knights Contract. Take a sneak peek at the gameplay for this Namco Bandai game.

Comments are Closed

  • BlitzSlayer

    i got this game today, first i don't know how it was leaked, but the have it in China for $.85, which is the price of all Xbox360 games, God I love China, lol. yes the graphics are not up to par, but i enjoy it much more than Bulletstorm, because it has somewhat of a challenge. even though it feels like Dantes Inferno or Bayonetta, it is still a fun play. Bulletstorm on the other hand looks great but is so boring that unless you are 10 years old, it will get old really fast

    Posted: February 28, 2011 7:39 PM
    BlitzSlayer
  • Wallhammer40k

    I see minigame button prompts, here we go again with the GoW rip offs...too bad too game looks killer otherwise! :(

    Posted: February 21, 2011 3:56 AM
    Wallhammer40k
  • akaneko000

    When I read the title of the article, I instantly thought Bayonetta

    Posted: February 20, 2011 2:50 PM
    akaneko000
  • nvserg

    hey doesnt the enemies head look like the Gears of War characters?

    Posted: February 20, 2011 11:16 AM
    nvserg
  • mkburton52

    I never heard of this before I viewed this web site hmmmm

    Posted: February 19, 2011 9:30 PM
    mkburton52
  • Wolfegang236

    Hey Guys! just started a video game blog and was hoping for some feedback
    http://in-the-game.blogspot.co m/

    Posted: February 19, 2011 6:44 PM
    Wolfegang236
  • sarid

    so...they are trying for a hack n slash dragon age?

    Posted: February 19, 2011 1:31 PM
    sarid
  • Sally Wong

    I can guarantee you that all the cinematic and cut scenes you see will look absolutely great, but unfortunately all the actual gameplay graphics will look cartoonish in comparison to the trailer graphics.

    Why "Namco Bandai" doesn't make there actual game play graphics, as good as there cinematic and cut scenes graphics, is totally beyond me.

    There is not one "Namco Bandai" game to date, that the actually gameplay graphics, looks as good as the cut scenes that they use every time in all there trailers.

    Every "Namco Bandai" game to date, has had terrible game play graphics, and I can guarantee every one, that "Knights Contract " will be no different than all the other "Namco Bandai Games" that have been released to date. " Horrible Gameplay Graphics " .


    Love and Kisses: Sally Wong :

    Posted: February 19, 2011 1:17 PM
    Sally+Wong
  • crocodilius

    Lancelot didn't have a good contract, that's why he slept with King Arthur's wife. Remember kids: always have an agent.

    Posted: February 19, 2011 11:51 AM
    crocodilius
  • DaddyMatt

    Looks fun

    Posted: February 19, 2011 9:10 AM
    DaddyMatt
  • camaro72toy

    Why would they just start to show this game off now? I've already spent my money on preorders towards other games, looks like this one is gonna get passed on just because of the crappy advertising timing. Man, and this looked so cool too.Noooooooo.

    Posted: February 18, 2011 5:23 PM
    camaro72toy
AdChoices