X

Duke Nukem Forever Gameplay Preview

Posted: February 11, 2011
Duke Nukem Forever Gameplay Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/51208/duke-nukem-forever-gameplay-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/260763_LGST/duke-nukem-forever.jpg
Video_51208
Get a preview look at Duke Nukem Forever with Adam Sessler interviewing, president of Gearbox, Randy Pitchford.

Comments are Closed

  • SliQuid

    you have to be one of major gameplay hours to say your a fan of duke nukem...one of the best games of all time a long long time ago..the other game i liked just as much was decent...if u dont know that game you prob really dont know duke...:).

    Posted: February 11, 2011 9:29 PM
    SliQuid
  • HardcoreGamertag

    BEST INTRO EVER

    Posted: February 11, 2011 5:38 PM
    HardcoreGamertag
  • Cha0sRe1gns

    The game looks great, but I do have one small gripe...what's up with Duke's voice?

    Posted: February 11, 2011 2:52 PM
    Cha0sRe1gns
  • alexkidd3d

    Hmm, I loved Duke back in the day but I don't this game looks very promising. I'll definitely be giving it a look but i'm skeptical.

    Posted: February 11, 2011 2:49 PM
  • TheMegaAndyMan

    It look so awesome and it finally coming out after so long. thank Gear Box for work on it and be as existed as we are.

    Posted: February 11, 2011 2:33 PM
    TheMegaAndyMan
  • callofdutycrewmember

    WOW imagine all those game engines in one...... GODLIKE!!

    Posted: February 11, 2011 1:24 PM
    callofdutycrewmember
  • HOTdominiricanguy

    May 3rd!! my b-day im going to get balls of steel!

    Posted: February 11, 2011 11:58 AM
    HOTdominiricanguy
  • cynicalaa22

    How can people be aroused by twin sisters who are lesbians together? Since when do people like incest?

    Posted: February 11, 2011 11:34 AM
    cynicalaa22
  • Captain Napkin

    may 3rd!! the anniversary of the reach beta!!

    Posted: February 11, 2011 10:51 AM
    Captain+Napkin
  • Captain Napkin

    cant wait!!!

    Posted: February 11, 2011 10:49 AM
    Captain+Napkin
  • godzillaisyourdaddy

    I am glad that a developer is this passionate of bringing Duke Nukem back into the world. Great job Gearbox.

    Posted: February 11, 2011 9:53 AM
    godzillaisyourdaddy
  • frictionman

    fox news is going to have a field day with this one...jerks

    Posted: February 11, 2011 9:51 AM
    frictionman
  • gamermoney

    have you guys seen the leak about the balls of steel edition?

    Posted: February 11, 2011 7:44 AM
    gamermoney
AdChoices