X

Duke Nukem Forever Gameplay Preview

Posted: February 11, 2011
Duke Nukem Forever Gameplay Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/51208/duke-nukem-forever-gameplay-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/260763_LGST/duke-nukem-forever.jpg
Video_51208
Get a preview look at Duke Nukem Forever with Adam Sessler interviewing, president of Gearbox, Randy Pitchford.

Comments are Closed

  • Seabear70

    I heard the next game in the series will be Duke Nukem : Judgement Day

    They want the names to reflect the product development cycle.

    Posted: April 3, 2011 7:21 AM
  • johnfire72

    i wish the would have shown those girls making out that would have been hhoottt

    Posted: March 3, 2011 7:34 AM
    johnfire72
  • AllyoftheForce

    Naked chicks, chicks in catholic school girl uniforms making out, blowing things up. Yes, Duke is back and it's going to be awesome.

    Posted: February 24, 2011 5:20 AM
    AllyoftheForce
  • doomsta27

    First Gear Box had Borderlands and now Duke Nukem , form now on im buying everything Gear Box makes !!! ^<_^

    Posted: February 16, 2011 12:01 PM
    doomsta27
  • kentla57

    Duke rules the universe. yea! gearbox. I hope its M Plus

    Posted: February 16, 2011 7:33 AM
    kentla57
  • bleedthrough

    Alright so.. I've seen a lot of complaints in the comments here about the trailer... if you don't "get it" you won't, in fact maybe you were too young when Duke came out originally. I'm really sorry Duke Nukem isn't as high brow as your precious Black Ops.

    Posted: February 14, 2011 1:05 PM
    bleedthrough
  • masterojack

    Oh thank God. I've been waiting for this freakin game for 15yrs. Can't wait to get it and tip strippers

    Posted: February 13, 2011 10:50 PM
    masterojack
  • italiansmoke

    I just don't feel that compelled about this game at all. The physics look clumsy & unrealistic, the animations feel dated, and honestly, the graphics aren't really that impressive either. To sum it all up in one word: Dated.

    What I'm basically hearing in this interview is: "This game was just pooped out because we knew the Duke Nukem name alone would sell it. We just put something together, we're gonna sell it, and IF this game actually works (aka $$$)... maybe the next game will be of some actual worth."

    I'll try it just to get it over with. Buy it? Yeah right.

    Posted: February 13, 2011 12:41 PM
    italiansmoke
  • C4ptainAw3some

    what kind of headphones were those in the video?

    Posted: February 13, 2011 9:30 AM
    C4ptainAw3some
  • sudas82

    Is Shadow Warrior going to be next?? Anyone remember Shadow Warrior. It was a sweet game that came out shortly after duke using the duke engine. Man was it fun cutting people in half a sword i left no monk standing. ahhh god im i getting old. Cant wait for duke!

    Posted: February 13, 2011 8:05 AM
    sudas82
  • Athtsak

    Hale to the king baby! It's about effen time.

    Posted: February 13, 2011 12:03 AM
    Athtsak
  • silent_deadly_6

    may 3rd can't come fast enough dammit i wanna play it now !

    Posted: February 12, 2011 1:34 PM
    silent_deadly_6
  • grumpymedic2147

    One question....why must I endure lame-assed G4 commercials, just so I can watch clips in high-def??? Almost not worth it...

    Posted: February 12, 2011 11:18 AM
    grumpymedic2147
  • Aldowyn

    Huh, it actually looks good. I'm honestly surprised. Looks pretty, the guns seem to work well, and that driving section seems entertaining.

    Posted: February 12, 2011 9:38 AM
    Aldowyn
  • LeBigMac

    looks like those alien basterds drank all my beer

    Posted: February 12, 2011 6:20 AM
    LeBigMac
  • awi5951

    Well if fox news does attack it . Spend some of the fanboy hate you guys use on each other and attack fox news.

    Posted: February 12, 2011 1:22 AM
    awi5951
  • Sesslersprodigy

    i hope they can make another duke after this with a good engine and not what he was describing. Give them a chance to have the full experience of the new generation with the classic duke style game play. It sounded like they were kinda limited in what they could do because of how much was done and what they would need to change in the engine.

    Posted: February 11, 2011 11:09 PM
    Sesslersprodigy
  • TheOneLeft

    This is now officially the manliest game ever. Of all time.

    Posted: February 11, 2011 10:06 PM
    TheOneLeft
  • Ghost2190

    I think Fox may have something to to be pissed about and for once they may have a reason to be pissed...but I', still Getting this game

    Posted: February 11, 2011 9:53 PM
    Ghost2190
  • SliQuid

    i apologize, i meant the game 'descent'..from my previous post

    Posted: February 11, 2011 9:32 PM
    SliQuid
AdChoices