X

Homefront Combat Preview

Posted: February 9, 2011
Homefront Combat Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/51175/homefront-combat-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/260461_LGST/homefront.jpg
Video_51175
In Homefront, America is under attack and finds its army scattered. KAOS Studios Level Designers Rex Dixson and Zachary Wilson here tell Morgan Webb just what tools you and your civilian resistance will be using to fight back.

Comments are Closed

  • xXSickOriginXx

    i almost didnt get this game but after the vid i gotta get it

    Posted: March 11, 2011 5:11 AM
    xXSickOriginXx
  • HOMELESSjedi

    America, been kicking ass since 1776.

    Posted: March 10, 2011 2:12 PM
  • PoorPeruvian

    c4 means awesome is real life

    Posted: February 27, 2011 8:19 PM
  • DevilishHornet

    Finally, an FPS with something COD doesn't have. A chick in the squad!!!

    Posted: February 19, 2011 11:55 AM
    DevilishHornet
  • dz99ls

    Funny this was posted 6 days ago and yet Adam's comments at the end still have the game coming out on 3/8 when we all know it was delayed until 3/15 weeks ago.

    Posted: February 15, 2011 6:33 PM
    dz99ls
  • emiltheman22

    wow Homefront its cool

    Posted: February 11, 2011 2:10 AM
    emiltheman22
  • Deathknight888

    A potential C.O.D killer in my humble opinion im kind of over all the C.O.D games, dont get me wrong there great online and the set pieces and action are top notch but after 3 games of the same thing... kind of grows a bit dull, Homefront has an interesting story and will hopefully be an awesome game. Even though it does look like a C.O.D clone in some ways

    Posted: February 10, 2011 11:03 PM
    Deathknight888
  • Woopsees

    Has anyone heard of the game Freedom Fighters for the Game Cube. thins seem like an updated version of that game. it had a really good storyline and hopfully this game will too.

    Posted: February 10, 2011 8:59 PM
    Woopsees
  • GrimR3minder

    I have a feeling that Zero Punctuation will agree with the first guy, its another standard game where the Americans are the good guys and they have to fight off the hordes of generic enemies, but with any luck the gameplay and story will make up for the lack of creativity.

    Posted: February 10, 2011 4:15 PM
  • Smasher122

    This game looks SWEET!

    Posted: February 10, 2011 1:53 PM
    Smasher122
  • rudeboyjohn

    i don't play that many first person shooters, but this looks too good to resist...like a slice of American apple pie topped with a beautiful blond....hungry now.

    Posted: February 10, 2011 1:32 PM
  • Nerd_4_Life

    I think the new system of having to use gurilla warfare will be new to many people since in alot of games you can just run out kill 100 people so this will be a unique type of warfare

    Posted: February 10, 2011 12:59 PM
    Nerd_4_Life
  • sy_cred

    I can see why it maybe generic but the complete urban warfare looks cool and that Goliath would be my new best friend. But still waiting on a game where you are part of an oppressive government to take over a country.

    Posted: February 10, 2011 9:25 AM
    sy_cred
  • blackman3578

    tho only thing see from your comment is another idiot who doesn't know what a good game is

    Posted: February 10, 2011 4:43 AM
  • blackman3578

    and the only thing i see from your comment is another idiot who doesn't no what a good game is

    Posted: February 10, 2011 4:40 AM
  • we3gamers

    the only thing to save this game is the story. otherwise, all I'm seeing is another generic FPS. no thanks

    Posted: February 9, 2011 9:17 PM
    we3gamers
AdChoices