X

Let Me In, Never Let Me Go, Hatchet 2 DVD Reviews

Posted: February 1, 2011
Let Me In, Never Let Me Go, Hatchet 2 DVD Reviews
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/51027/let-me-in-never-let-me-go-hatchet-2-dvd-reviews/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/259515_LGST/as20110201_dvduesday.jpg
Video_51027

Chris Gore and Candace Bailey cover the week's top DVD and Blu-ray releases with films like the American vampire remake, Let Me In, the haunting Never Let Me Go and the bonus footage that comes with Hatchet 2.

Comments are Closed

  • Moeez

    Candance has never seen a horror comedy? Shaun of the Dead, Zombieland, Slither, Teeth, Evil Dead, Dead or Alive?

    Posted: February 12, 2011 11:08 AM
    Moeez
  • Mouth_of_Sauron

    "I didn't see the mother's face!" That had little or nothing to do with the movie. Jesus Christ, she's bad.

    Posted: February 9, 2011 4:52 PM
    Mouth_of_Sauron
  • ibarra350z

    Please AOTS let kevin be next to chris.

    Posted: February 5, 2011 2:35 AM
    ibarra350z
  • asoto16

    hahaha i love the candace hate

    Posted: February 4, 2011 5:53 PM
  • The Nameless Monster

    Candice does need to back off a bit on some of her opinions cause it's to much..Thanks for the Let Me In info, now I can just stick to the original. Also for the Sci Fi film, I''ll check that.

    Posted: February 4, 2011 10:58 AM
    The+Nameless+Monster
  • fuxbox

    +1 candace hate

    Posted: February 4, 2011 7:22 AM
    fuxbox
  • Chuck3D

    These two have absolutely no chemistry at all. It's so clear in EVERY DVDuesday segment that Candace Bailey just does NOT like Chris Gore. And granted, Gore can come off as a bit of a movie snob at times but I just have nothing nice to say about Candace at all. (In fact, I'm sure the words I would use to describe her would have my comments immediately pulled.) Kevin REALLY should be doing this segment with Chris.

    Posted: February 3, 2011 8:15 PM
    Chuck3D
  • szir

    No one can say I'm not giving Candace a chance, and she has some good moments but this wasn't one of them. The more I see her on this segment the more I dislike her :(
    I also don't think Gore should do it alone, I liked when he did it with Alison or Kevin...

    Posted: February 3, 2011 5:27 PM
  • dcmike22

    strike her!

    Posted: February 2, 2011 8:38 PM
    dcmike22
  • dudesky1325

    Jesus guys, ease up on her. Shes pretty gewd and shes way better than that other stupid blond girl

    Posted: February 2, 2011 3:32 PM
    dudesky1325
  • adoubrava

    I m really trying to give her a chance but she's almost painful to watch. I even find myself changing the channel when she has a segment by herself. I'm sorry...

    Posted: February 2, 2011 3:20 PM
    adoubrava
  • littleb242

    you fools are harsh on that girl, dont hate, embrace

    Posted: February 2, 2011 12:16 PM
    littleb242
  • JustinQ

    I never liked DVDuesday with Olivia doing it either. DVDuesday should just be Chris himself, treat it like The Feed. Let the film critic talk, I don't want to hear the "non"-film expert give her two cents.

    Posted: February 2, 2011 10:39 AM
  • Bi-PolarBear

    Candace please shut up and let Chris Gore do his job

    Posted: February 2, 2011 8:26 AM
    Bi-PolarBear
  • karasublue84d

    I kinda like her, Candace, she may not be no Olivia Munn, but let's just give her some slack guys. come on!

    Posted: February 2, 2011 6:54 AM
  • unicronTron

    Candance is so bad, she may end aots for me - i just can't put up with her.

    Posted: February 1, 2011 9:58 PM
    unicronTron
  • hito157

    I think by now Cris Gore probably found a way to tolerate being near her.

    Posted: February 1, 2011 6:13 PM
    hito157
  • ZombieNinjaJedi

    I'm trying to like her but I can't. Please get rid of her.

    Posted: February 1, 2011 5:41 PM
    ZombieNinjaJedi+
AdChoices