X

Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception Story Preview

Posted: January 25, 2011
Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception Story Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/50918/uncharted-3-drakes-deception-story-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/258971_LGST/uncharted-3-story-preview.jpg
Video_50918
Nathan Drake and the Uncharted series have upped the ante on how rich a gaming story can be, and Adam Sessler here talks with Naughty Dog Design Dir. Amy Hennig on how Uncharted 3 and the idea of an Atlantis in the Sands will raise the bar again.

Comments are Closed

  • Jag23

    Where is Chloe's booty? I want to see more of that!

    Posted: May 23, 2011 1:39 PM
    Jag23
  • jeunyrondon

    i cant wait for my mom can buy me my ps3 on saturday for i can buy this game and play for the rest of my life

    Posted: February 24, 2011 10:38 PM
  • doinyomama

    Suprisingly I'm not as excited about this as I was for Uncharted 2. Mainly because Skyrim is stealing it's spotlight for me, but I have a huge feeling that this game will be more suprisingly good than I could ever imagine. Like Skyrim I think Uncharted 3 will have many attention grabbing tricks and fun gameplay up it's sleeve just like the second

    Posted: February 22, 2011 7:21 AM
    doinyomama
  • Wavinglighter

    Love me some Morgan and Sess rants.

    Posted: January 27, 2011 6:51 AM
  • emiltheman22

    Hey you guys Drake's Deception now from PS3 on November 1st

    Posted: January 27, 2011 4:52 AM
    emiltheman22
  • emiltheman22

    Hey you Drake's Deception now from PS3 on November 1st

    Posted: January 27, 2011 4:52 AM
    emiltheman22
  • Johnbegood

    The only way they could have made the movie bearable is if they had cast all the voice and mo cap actors to play in it. No one but Nolan North should play Nathan Drake.

    Posted: January 26, 2011 8:02 PM
    Johnbegood
  • Blue_Vortex

    agreed besides why watch the movie when you have the game series?

    Posted: January 26, 2011 7:15 PM
    Blue_Vortex
  • gambit1023

    grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr....november can't come fast enough!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Posted: January 26, 2011 6:18 PM
    gambit1023
  • ProudFilipino

    The rant about the Uncharted Movie made me laugh so hard lol yes forget about the movie just get the game XD.

    Posted: January 26, 2011 6:05 PM
    ProudFilipino
  • RockieOllie

    R.I.P Prince of Persia

    Posted: January 26, 2011 5:59 PM
    RockieOllie
  • nivlac978

    Why don't you get a jump on year by giving this a 5/5 already. Get the obvious out of the way.

    Posted: January 26, 2011 5:53 PM
    nivlac978
  • RandyMercer

    What else is there to say other than "I can't wait"

    Posted: January 26, 2011 5:27 PM
    RandyMercer
  • Mr-HIGH-Guy

    GOTY can`t wait

    Posted: January 26, 2011 5:08 PM
    Mr-HIGH-Guy
AdChoices