X

World of Warcraft: Cataclysm Review Discussion

Posted: January 24, 2011
World of Warcraft: Cataclysm Review Discussion
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/50893/world-of-warcraft-cataclysm-review-discussion/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/258906_LGST/cataclysm-review-discussion.jpg
Video_50893
Adam Sessler and Morgan Webb further discuss X-Play's World of Warcraft: Cataclysm review, and Adam breaks down and admits his newfound love for the game.

Comments are Closed

  • jjblaster

    So Adam now that you play wow does that mean you're more interested in SW:TOR or less interested?

    Posted: January 26, 2011 10:16 PM
    jjblaster
  • SyN_H3LLR41SER

    i love this game and its AMAZING

    Posted: January 26, 2011 10:11 AM
  • Onikinou

    lvl 11? i can get up to lvl 21 in one casual sitting easy.

    Posted: January 25, 2011 9:17 PM
    Onikinou
  • hostile17

    Sessler playing WOW? I don't buy it for a second. This was the same man that dumped all over the mmo's "whack-a-mole" combat mechanics on X-Play. That and G4 called "Cataclysm" MMO of 2010. Maybe Blizzard is paying them to promote the game

    Posted: January 25, 2011 8:38 PM
  • Admiral_Ackbar

    It's ironic, i stop playing after 5 years, and Adam starts now. I think you are avoiding me Mr. Sessler... well played.

    Posted: January 25, 2011 8:32 PM
    Admiral_Ackbar
  • Hawkx1

    Sry wrong video

    Posted: January 25, 2011 8:04 PM
    Hawkx1
  • Hawkx1

    Oh sure SHE gets "Defending the Rift" to work while i get a bugged quest every time. One thing I don't like though is the need to actually find the dungeon entrances now.

    Posted: January 25, 2011 8:03 PM
    Hawkx1
  • NeutraVega

    Level 11? That's it?

    That's not a "claimed soul." That's more like "a semblance of interest.:

    Posted: January 25, 2011 7:18 PM
    NeutraVega
  • CyberSzabo

    I make a lv 20 goblin in a normal server just to find out that a PvP server is the way to go so I had to make a new account that I got up to 16 and then I stopped playing

    Posted: January 25, 2011 6:55 PM
    CyberSzabo
  • BoydofZINJ

    Classic. Thought it was a joke. I too have been playing DC Universe Online. The best PvP experience I have seen in a while. Allot of ganking and being able to gank. (When you do get ganked - and you will get ganked in PvP servers - dont cry... just revive and kill them or do quests)

    Posted: January 25, 2011 4:35 PM
    BoydofZINJ
AdChoices