X

Marvel vs. Capcom 3 Haggar and Phoenix Preview Video

Posted: January 7, 2011
Marvel vs. Capcom 3 Haggar and Phoenix Preview Video
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/50647/marvel-vs-capcom-3-haggar-and-phoenix-preview-video/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/257735_LGST/marvel-vs-capcom-3-fate-of-two-worlds.jpg
Video_50647
Seth Killian joins with Adam Sessler to explain the combat styles and moves of Mike Haggar and Phoenix. This is your chance to find out if these characters will be part of your fighting team.

Comments are Closed

  • tkong702

    Dark Phoenix looks hot.......and can surely kick ass

    Posted: January 10, 2011 10:24 PM
    tkong702
  • M6000

    Man Haggar looks cool but it seems to me they just took alot of Zangief's moves and gave them to him but then again Zangief was always copying Haggar anyway. As for the Dark Phoenix all I can say is HOLLY S##T!!!!! she could quite possibly be the most powerful character in a fighting game thats not a boss. I can't wait

    Posted: January 8, 2011 12:56 PM
    M6000
  • ellobo009

    where the hell is bayonetta in this

    Posted: January 8, 2011 9:08 AM
    ellobo009
  • ShdwFox

    Oh gosh. Phoenix sounds like the next Ryu online...

    Posted: January 8, 2011 3:43 AM
    ShdwFox
  • humanscum

    sick hell ya cant waire to is comes out

    Posted: January 8, 2011 2:55 AM
    humanscum
  • humanscum

    sick hell ya cant waire to is comes out

    Posted: January 8, 2011 2:53 AM
    humanscum
  • IWSTUTNISB

    I read this hoping it was the other Phoenix. That's what dreams are for I guess...

    Posted: January 7, 2011 11:25 PM
    IWSTUTNISB
  • iKickYourBucket

    i hope the alternate costumes are actually costumes in this one instead of alternate colors. like spiderman should have his black symbiote costume, noir costume, or his 2099 costume. and captain america should have his world war 2 costume complemented with the WWII shield. those are just examples. I hope thats how it is.

    Posted: January 7, 2011 8:20 PM
    iKickYourBucket
  • GatsuBlackSword

    I hope Haggar has a skin in his Saturday Night Slam Masters costume. And it would be awesome if he had a Zangief costume, sense Zangief had a Haggar costume in SF IV.

    Posted: January 7, 2011 4:31 PM
    GatsuBlackSword
  • jjblaster

    Well as a big muscular shirtless guy i do appreciate the inclusion of Haggar, he reminds me alot of the burliest dude ever Sergeant Slaughter!

    Posted: January 7, 2011 3:37 PM
    jjblaster
  • Raisinbman

    Obligatory characters-who-aren't-in post: http://www.eventhubs.com/news/ 2010/oct/24/list-deconfirmed-m vc3-characters-and-franchises/

    Geez, G4 you really on the up-and-up on the MVC3 coverage, eh?

    Not that that's a bad thing at all.

    Posted: January 7, 2011 3:35 PM
  • LilFireDK4

    You see She-Hulks assist?? @ 3:25??!!!! Instant Knockdown setup. WOW!!!

    Posted: January 7, 2011 3:24 PM
    LilFireDK4
  • mcthor

    Dark Phoenix rocks.

    Posted: January 7, 2011 2:57 PM
    mcthor
AdChoices