X

Marvel vs. Capcom 3 Gameplay Preview With Seth Killian

Posted: January 6, 2011
Marvel vs. Capcom 3 Gameplay Preview With Seth Killian
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/50599/marvel-vs-capcom-3-gameplay-preview-with-seth-killian/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/257484_LGST/marvel-vs-capcom-3-fate-of-two-worlds.jpg
Video_50599
Adam Sessler sits down with Seth Killian, special combat advisor for Capcom, to give us a preview of the latest characters so far in Marvel vs. Capcom 3: Fate of Two Worlds.

Comments are Closed

  • 0shane0

    http://music-artist-kanyewest. blogspot.com

    Posted: April 1, 2011 6:37 PM
    0shane0
  • Deph

    I still want juggernaut back

    Posted: January 17, 2011 10:50 AM
    Deph
  • gamer365

    i cant wait for this game dante, chris, wesker i mean come on that makes the game

    Posted: January 15, 2011 12:56 PM
    gamer365
  • spartan912

    this game is going to be sick cant wait to play it
    this is going to be one of the biggest fighting games since sf11

    Posted: January 15, 2011 11:03 AM
  • djboogymonster78

    Where's Captain Commando? Hello?

    I am happy to see Zero though.

    Posted: January 14, 2011 1:11 PM
  • PS3-BREAKS

    ps3 breaks for low prices
    payment with paypal
    www.
    xtrem-hightech.
    com

    Posted: January 12, 2011 2:43 AM
    PS3-BREAKS
  • Grublet

    My army of midgets has already been complete. Arthur, viewtiful joe, and zero.

    Posted: January 11, 2011 11:08 PM
    Grublet
  • 2ply

    Btw 0:44 shows character select screen, so those hoping for more unlockable characters it does look like there's room for another 12.

    But given the trend these days my guess is they'll be DLC later on, if at all.

    Posted: January 11, 2011 8:47 PM
    2ply
  • 2ply

    Deadpool+Dante will kill all! >:D

    Posted: January 11, 2011 8:41 PM
    2ply
  • LazyAza

    Oh sweet I'll definitely be getting this now that I know it has settings for people like me who just plain suck at fighters. Seriously the genre on average is harder to get in to than freaking rts's its usually so inaccessable.

    Posted: January 11, 2011 3:14 AM
    LazyAza
  • kanabo master

    COOL,BUT NOT AS COOL AS DC UNIVERSE ONLINE JAN.11TH 2011

    Posted: January 10, 2011 6:01 PM
    kanabo+master
  • aFoxbehindthewheel

    Gotta agree with iKickYourBucket, when MvC2 had 56 characters, boasting over 30 characters seems kinda week... Im actually hoping they keep a good handful of the characters hidden (like maybe 20 or so) until the games released. I remember playing MvC2 when I got it for the ps2 way back when; one of the most exciting things about it was unlocking characters, like "oh snap, he's in the game too?!?!?"

    Even though I feel like zero replaces hayato, I hope to see him and Jin, and Strider, and Captain Commando return... I mean who doesn't miss getting spammed by that Captain Fie-YAH! lol

    Posted: January 10, 2011 9:38 AM
    aFoxbehindthewheel
  • jatarrasinn

    @ikickyourbucket HOw can you say She Hulk is useless , have u played the game yet , you nerds always complain. Just enjoy the game

    Posted: January 8, 2011 10:53 AM
  • Nerdi_Master

    I REALLY hope Guile makes it in, as well as Hayato, Jin and Strider. But I have a feeling Deadpool is replacing Strider, they seem somewhat similar in their fighting style.

    Posted: January 6, 2011 11:48 PM
    Nerdi_Master
  • NeoBlaze22

    I want to see some Power Stone Characters

    Posted: January 6, 2011 6:08 PM
    NeoBlaze22
  • iKickYourBucket

    Is it me or does anyone else feel like they failed on the amount of characters? MvC2 had 56, and this game is boasting, what, high 30's? YAWN. Other than that HUGE problem, this game looks amazing. Also She-Hulk is the most pointless character I have seen since Dan in the last game.

    Posted: January 6, 2011 5:58 PM
    iKickYourBucket
  • iKickYourBucket

    Multiple Man from X-men would be sick! Also I hope Hayato made it back. But I'm sure there arent adding anyone else at this point, so lets just all cross our fingers!

    Posted: January 6, 2011 5:47 PM
    iKickYourBucket
  • DTucker

    Another character to add to the list in Marvel vs. Capcom 3 would be Rolento from Final Fight. You need another character to hop around on the edge of the screen like Chun-Li.

    Posted: January 6, 2011 5:34 PM
    DTucker
  • drh1975

    The original X-Men would be nice. Or maybe Sasquatch, Beta Ray Bill or the Silver Surfer.

    Posted: January 6, 2011 4:55 PM
    drh1975
  • Raisinbman

    http://www.eventhubs.com/news/ 2010/oct/24/list-deconfirmed-m vc3-characters-and-franchises/ Read it.

    Posted: January 6, 2011 4:47 PM
AdChoices