X

The MMO Report: 2010 in Review

Posted: December 16, 2010
The MMO Report: 2010 in Review
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/50431/the-mmo-report-2010-in-review/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/256544_LGST/mmo-12-16-10.jpg
Video_50431
Casey looks back at some of the more popular MMOs that launched in 2010 and gives you a small teaser of what's to come in 2011.

Comments are Closed

  • Jadub2k

    2010 was just a bad year for MMO's in general.. but there's a few coming out next year that people should keep an eye on.. Like Star Wars: TOR, GW2, Tera online, Rift, and a few others.. would like to see More info from MMO report on these coming games =)

    Posted: December 16, 2010 7:09 PM
  • Eddy483

    does any one know what fusion fall is ?

    Posted: December 16, 2010 6:32 PM
    Eddy483
  • Knives39

    "Its Cataclysm" this is the answer to any question ever asked in the universe

    Posted: December 16, 2010 5:25 PM
  • GunMonkey

    im............ wow ...Casey you failed us.... we haven't seen your mail bag in 2 weeks!!!!!!
    oh and the button should defiantly stick around

    Posted: December 16, 2010 5:05 PM
    GunMonkey
  • macross2012

    MMO of the year? There are no other reall MMO's out there.. So the MMO of the years is the ONLY MMO? WOW FAIL!

    Posted: December 16, 2010 4:36 PM
    macross2012
  • That_Dan_Guy

    I love this stuff. You know you're a geek when your MMO news anchor makes fun of your financial futures correspondent. And thank you for pointing out how terri-bad the DCUO fighting format is. I have the beta and already got my money back from the preorder. If they could do something with the MOVE or whatever the PC version of the Kinect will be I would be much more prone to buying it and even becoming addicted to it. C'mon voice control + motion controlled super powers... how awesome would that be! Shazaam!

    Posted: December 16, 2010 4:16 PM
  • DemonXaphan

    Jim Cramer move over, you got competition in the form of Casey Schreiner.
    SELL SELL SELL SELL SELL!

    Posted: December 16, 2010 3:48 PM
    DemonXaphan
  • StrayT3chman

    Wow never thought I would see G4 make a huge Mad Money reference, let alone on the MMO Report. Hilarious way to present the 2010 review, good work.

    Posted: December 16, 2010 3:27 PM
AdChoices