X

The A-Team, The Other Guys, Cyrus DVD Reviews

Posted: December 14, 2010
The A-Team, The Other Guys, Cyrus DVD Reviews
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/50361/the-a-team-the-other-guys-cyrus-dvd-reviews/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/256417_LGST/as20101214_dvduesday.jpg
Video_50361

Chris Gore and Morgan Webb share their take on this week's DVD and Blu-ray releases, from The A-Team, and The Other Guys, to Cyrus and more, just in time to find the perfect gift for the holiday stocking. By the way, you don't have to buy your loved ones just one gift. We're just saying.


 

Comments are Closed

  • jscott0126

    evildead69 examples of funnier movies in my opinion: She's out of my league, Get him to the Greek, Macgruber, Dinner for Schmucks, Due Date, and Jackass 3D.

    Posted: December 23, 2010 10:49 PM
  • hito157

    i loved A-Team and The Other Guys, great picks Cris

    Posted: December 21, 2010 3:44 PM
    hito157
  • evildead69

    @jscott0126...really??? please tell us what was funnier this year?

    Posted: December 17, 2010 10:37 PM
    evildead69
  • MIked1

    morgan web looks like Dexters' sister. W/o the vile cuss words.

    Posted: December 15, 2010 8:56 PM
    MIked1
  • IHateChrisGore

    The A-Team is an excellent action flick, a shame it didn't do particularly well at the box office.

    Posted: December 15, 2010 5:50 PM
    IHateChrisGore
  • scurryby

    Guess I'll have to redbox A-Team and see how it is. I, like Morgan, grew up with the A-Team tv show but never got into it. Don't remember too many kids that did but I guess it did have some sort of fanbase back then.

    Posted: December 15, 2010 7:41 AM
    scurryby
  • melbruframa

    Morgan is beautiful, smart, and a gamer. My goddess!

    Posted: December 14, 2010 8:53 PM
    melbruframa
  • jscott0126

    Other Guys a buy really? I'm a huge Adam Mckay fan but this movie was not funny. It suffered from over promotion and Mark Wahlberg's character was just annoying througout and really brought the movie down.

    Posted: December 14, 2010 8:16 PM
  • zacsimillion12

    MORGAN IS SO HOT!

    Posted: December 14, 2010 8:05 PM
    zacsimillion12
AdChoices