X

Inception, Twilight: Eclipse & Caprica DVD Review

Posted: December 7, 2010
Inception, Twilight: Eclipse & Caprica DVD Review
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/50208/inception-twilight-eclipse-caprica-dvd-review/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/255946_LGST/as20101207_dvduesday.jpg
Video_50208

Chris Gore returns with a slew of new DVD and Blu-ray reviews for the week. The film expert shares his picks and passes with Alessandra Torressani, covering films like the mind thriller Inception, Twilight: Eclipse and Caprica.

Comments are Closed

  • suryu

    saw inception one time and got the movie its not as complex as ppl think it is. i liked twilight my girl made me hate it but this one i actually liked it wasn't bad at all whatever that caprica dvd is lame passssssssssssssssssssssssssss ssss

    Posted: December 21, 2010 12:52 AM
    suryu
  • johnsprogram

    there should be a forth option: destroy!

    Posted: December 12, 2010 9:29 PM
    johnsprogram
  • rfrandy

    great dvd tuesday and alexandrea hot

    Posted: December 9, 2010 2:26 AM
    rfrandy
  • KindredsEmbrace

    How can you not love her.. She has such an adorable quality to her. I would love to just sit back and spend a night actually watching movies with her.. I think it would end up tons of fun

    Posted: December 9, 2010 1:29 AM
  • RTR

    David Slade (Hard Candy, 30 Days of Night) was wasting his time with Twilight

    Posted: December 8, 2010 2:53 PM
    RTR
  • Moeez

    Oh god, hearing about the commentary track on TWILIGHT ECLIPSE makes me want to check it out for some great laughs. TWILIGHT raising the standard for "so bad, they're good" movies.

    Posted: December 8, 2010 7:11 AM
    Moeez
  • Letterboxboy

    As Much As I Complain About Chris Gore Giving Bad Reviews To Iron Man 2 Andalice In Wonderland, I Am GLAD he GAve THat MOVIE A PASS!!

    Twilight Eclispe Is One Of The Worst MOVIES EVER!!!!!!!!!!

    Inception A BUY = EPIC WIN!!!!!!

    Posted: December 8, 2010 7:01 AM
    Letterboxboy
  • 2ply

    Inception really isn't as complex as everyone keeps saying, not going to spoil it but one watch should be enough. May be one of the better movies of the year but if you havn't seen it yet i'd still only rent it.

    *WUUUUUUUUUUUUUUHN!*

    Posted: December 8, 2010 3:54 AM
    2ply
  • esmilodonte

    TorresaniTorresaniTorresaniTor resaniTorresaniTorresaniTorres ani wow

    Posted: December 7, 2010 8:38 PM
    esmilodonte
  • xnerd23x

    not many women get invited to chris gore's house for a movie marathon

    Posted: December 7, 2010 8:09 PM
    xnerd23x
AdChoices