X

Star Wars: The Old Republic Crew Skills & PvP Preview

Posted: December 7, 2010
Star Wars: The Old Republic Crew Skills & PvP Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/50202/star-wars-the-old-republic-crew-skills-pvp-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/255876_LGST/star-wars-the-old-republic.jpg
Video_50202
Learn everything you need to know about Crew Skills in Star Wars: The Old Republic as Daniel Erickson, lead writer at LucasArts, explains the three different gameplay mechanics when traveling with your crew.

Comments are Closed

  • peeblesj13

    I love star wars so i think it will be cool

    Posted: January 13, 2011 3:49 PM
    peeblesj13
  • power-o-pwn

    kotor 1&2 were awesome for me and I don't even like rpgs. I wish I had a good gaming computer so I could get this.

    Posted: December 8, 2010 4:21 PM
    power-o-pwn
  • tchaney22

    meh

    Posted: December 8, 2010 12:49 PM
    tchaney22
  • FrostWyrm

    Game looks awesome. I'm particularly digging the space ship battles. Getting away from fantasy MMOs will be a nice change of pace too.

    Spring 2011 eh? That should be more than enough time for me to get totally bored with the new WoW expansion. Actually it might be too long. =(

    Posted: December 8, 2010 10:44 AM
    FrostWyrm
  • PBF

    Hells yeah i hope it doesn't get delayed. played Star Wars Galaxies and it was Epic hope this one is the same.

    Posted: December 8, 2010 8:06 AM
    PBF
  • hoof_hearted4

    i just got butterflies in my belly!

    Posted: December 8, 2010 7:51 AM
    hoof_hearted4
  • jungan

    I'ma play the crap out of this game. I'm not going to have a life, it's gonna be great!

    Posted: December 8, 2010 7:14 AM
    jungan
  • TrojanGuy

    Come on, Spring! Get here now! :)

    Posted: December 7, 2010 6:42 PM
    TrojanGuy
  • WIDEANGLE

    SPAMSAMUSARAN!!!

    Posted: December 7, 2010 6:27 PM
    WIDEANGLE
  • gunsx

    this could totally be a single player game and be just as good

    Posted: December 7, 2010 4:10 PM
    gunsx
  • Korithian

    I hope Spring 2011 isn't going to turn out to be a place holder where as we get closer to Spring its moved back to Summer and then Autumn and then Winter.

    Posted: December 7, 2010 3:36 PM
    Korithian
  • darthjafo

    just waiting on what the monthly fee is gonna be. not big on pay-for-play

    Posted: December 7, 2010 2:51 PM
    darthjafo
  • StarWars_Enigma

    So excited! This game is going to kick ass! (Hopefully)

    Posted: December 7, 2010 2:40 PM
    StarWars_Enigma
AdChoices