X

MALIBAL Nine X7200 Laptop Review

Posted: December 6, 2010
MALIBAL Nine X7200 Laptop Review
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/50188/malibal-nine-x7200-laptop-review/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/255816_LGST/as20101206_gadgetpron.jpg
Video_50188

The MALIBAL Nine X7200 laptop allows anyone to game on the PC wherever they are with its Intel hexa-core processor, dual NVIDIA GTX 480 graphics cards, up to 12 GB of RAM and more, starting at $2,075. Find out what Kevin Pereira and Sara Underwood decide to rate this gaming laptop on Gadget Pr0n.

What You Need to Know

  • This is the biggest, heaviest laptop we've ever had on the show
  • It weighs just over 13 lbs.
  • The power brick by itself weighs about 4 lbs.
  • It’s around 3” thick
  • There's more than enough wrist space over W,A,S, and D, but the spot underneath your wrist gets a little warm when you play for awhile
  • Since it's so thick, it's raised kind of high off the table that you're playing on, so you may need to raise your seat a bit
  • It also has a multi-touch track pad, which is nice; you can pinch and zoom, do two-finger navigation and utilize a couple of application shortcuts
  • It's actually kind of a small track pad, but let's face it, you're going to be using a gaming mouse with this the majority of the time
  • It blew away our normal gaming benchmarks for a laptop and it's twice as fast as any laptop we've ever tested
  • Obviously, it can handle any game on the market, and it's future-proof for years to come; we're confident it'll last you at least 2 years
  • This is the fastest laptop we've ever tested by far

Price

  • This laptop starts at $2,100, but the configuration we have is almost $5,000

Overall Rating

  • It's a Buy for the cheaper configuration!
  • Even though it's huge, we can't deny the amazing performance even on the cheaper configuration

Get $200 off the purchase of a MALIBAL Nine X7200 Laptop right here!

Want something reviewed on Gadget Pr0n? Email us your suggestions to gadgetpron@g4tv.com.
...

Comments are Closed

  • Tanne

    techyv is Very informative and very helpful site especially for beginners able to answer questions which are hard to answer.

    Posted: June 4, 2012 6:00 AM
    Tanne
  • born2win.2412

    Techyv.com offers all newbies information about computer and stuff. Everything they needed to know. Very useful and great website!

    Posted: April 17, 2012 10:01 PM
    born2win.2412
  • jasonglare

    Another helpful video by Techyv.com.A great website which helps its users by demonstrating videos and that too step by step in a very crystal and clear manner.This video really helped a lot.

    Posted: March 9, 2012 7:01 AM
    jasonglare
  • Janneboothe

    Amazing article by techyv.com, This is great video and full of information. After watched this video i visited to techyv.com and found a lot more solutions and also posted some questions and they solved my issue's. I really like this site techyv.com and recommended to all. !

    Posted: March 8, 2012 1:49 AM
    Janneboothe
  • Janneboothe

    Amazing article by techyv.com, This is great video and full of information. After watched this video i visited to techyv.com and found a lot more solutions and also posted some questions and they solved my issue's. I really like this site techyv.com and recommended to all. !

    Posted: March 8, 2012 1:48 AM
    Janneboothe
  • Janneboothe

    Amazing article by techyv.com, This is great video and full of information. After watched this video i visited to techyv.com and found a lot more solutions and also posted some questions and they solved my issue's. I really like this site techyv.com and recommended to all. !

    Posted: March 8, 2012 1:48 AM
    Janneboothe
  • Janneboothe

    Amazing article by techyv.com, This is great video and full of information. After watched this video i visited to techyv.com and found a lot more solutions and also posted some questions and they solved my issue's. I really like this site techyv.com and recommended to all. !

    Posted: March 8, 2012 1:44 AM
    Janneboothe
  • bretthhartford

    i was amazed with the specs of this laptop...though bulky but it has the best of the best....visit techyv.com if you want more reviews about laptop or if you want solutions regarding IT...

    Posted: March 1, 2012 10:31 PM
  • diannanworb

    Since I discovered techyv.com, my work became easy because of the videos they posted and they also helped me solve my problems whenever I post questions at techyv.com.

    Posted: February 27, 2012 6:44 AM
    diannanworb
  • micale

    Wow that s a great article about specs malibal nine x7200 . I also have found more information from the site:
    http://www.techyv.com/articl e/great-specs-malibal-nine-x72 00

    Posted: August 8, 2011 8:42 AM
    micale
  • WIDEANGLE

    SPAMSLAPPER!!!

    Posted: December 7, 2010 6:15 PM
    WIDEANGLE
  • angrymailman

    hay! on the bright side, carrying this thing around will definitely slow down obesity in gamers!
    You'll bring this thing to your friends house and have muscles twice the size of this comp by the time your home!

    Posted: December 7, 2010 4:14 PM
    angrymailman
  • kjhambrick

    Check out sager.com ...

    The Sager NP7280-S1 is the same machine for $1000 less

    Not an employee of Sager but I am a 10-year customer of their Desktop-Replacement Laptops.

    Posted: December 7, 2010 1:55 PM
    kjhambrick
  • nzofosho

    Dude she is killin that outfit..cute as a mutha..damn!

    Posted: December 6, 2010 11:58 PM
    nzofosho
  • vulgora

    nice rack

    Posted: December 6, 2010 9:54 PM
    vulgora
AdChoices