X

Rage HD iPad/iPhone Gameplay Preview

Posted: November 18, 2010
Rage HD iPad/iPhone Gameplay Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/49938/rage-hd-ipadiphone-gameplay-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/254995_LGST/rage.jpg
Video_49938
Rage is on the iPhone and iPad and this is your chance to see this high definition shooter in action with our gameplay preview of Rage HD.

Comments are Closed

  • Rod1mus_Pr1me

    Its def nice looking but Infinity Blade blows Rage HD out of the water hands down.

    Posted: November 20, 2010 7:22 PM
  • boohoodman

    apple products are aweful

    Posted: November 19, 2010 9:58 PM
    boohoodman
  • Tjoeb123

    @Deelron
    Some of us don't have an iPad, iPhone or iPod Touch 4 yet. Like me.

    Posted: November 19, 2010 10:20 AM
    Tjoeb123
  • Blue_Vortex

    when you compare this to Infinity Blade the game's visuals end up not being as impressive, but don't get me wrong they're still good.
    But then again like I've said I would like for both Id and Epic to actually try and make a wii game, if they can push the limits on an ipad/iphone and make it look like a ps2/xbox original graphic game I'm pretty sure they can make an even more visually impressive game on the wii.

    Posted: November 19, 2010 9:34 AM
    Blue_Vortex
  • psbox362

    As much as I hate to see Apple profiting from this game, I have to admit, John Carmack is a tech god!

    Posted: November 19, 2010 12:24 AM
    psbox362
  • ColdSilence

    Android must wait, yet again. It's all good, I suppose.

    Posted: November 18, 2010 10:58 PM
    ColdSilence
  • Deelron

    It's a pretty fun little rail shooter, and looks exceedingly nice for the platform. For 1.99 I'm not sure why anyone would get the .99 cent version to future proof, it's well worth it after one day of play.

    Posted: November 18, 2010 9:03 PM
    Deelron
  • JustTheBeginning

    Wow its only $1/2 bucks? I thought this would be $5 at least, bravo I say.

    Posted: November 18, 2010 7:58 PM
    JustTheBeginning
  • EVA zero

    There are tutorials Master.

    Posted: November 18, 2010 6:55 PM
    EVA+zero
  • MasterNoble6

    telling us how the controls wrk woulda been nice

    Posted: November 18, 2010 6:46 PM
    MasterNoble6
AdChoices