X

DC Universe Online Preview

Posted: November 16, 2010
DC Universe Online Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/49825/dc-universe-online-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/254639_LGST/dc-universe-online-preview.jpg
Video_49825
Adam Sessler previews DC Universe Online, visiting with Game Director Chris Cao and Creative Director Jens Anderson for a look at the Brainiac storyline and how the mentor and alert systems will work.

Comments are Closed

  • HammerfistClan.com

    We certainly have a lot of people from our guild checking this out, but most are doing so as a distraction to waiting for SWTOR. I was hoping the Force Unleashed II would have been enough distraction, but it was over almost as soon as I started.

    I think DCUO will be fun and will relieve those still playing Heroes vs. Villians... until Marvel releases something to compete.

    Myself... I will continue to hold out for some dlc for FUII - hopefully it will be enough to tie me over until I get my BETA invite for SWTOR - Bioware email... where is it?

    Posted: November 26, 2010 1:29 PM
    HammerfistClan.com
  • hoof_hearted4

    while this game is enticing (reminds me a lot of Champions Online for obvious reasons) i dont know if ill get it. with SWTOR coming out and me not being a huge mmo player (only getting SWTOR cause i like Star Wars) i might skip it, but if everything turns out good and it achieves what its set out to, then i might get it, then ill have to decide PS3 vs PC, if that time comes

    Posted: November 24, 2010 10:03 PM
    hoof_hearted4
  • Trevargh

    Never been a fan of DC (I'd go so far as to say I hate it for the most part) but this game looks like it'll be pretty awesome. Plus being the Joker's apprentice seems quite enticing...oh murder! You never cease to entertain me!

    Posted: November 24, 2010 6:24 PM
  • Trevargh

    Never been a big fan of DC (I'd go so far as to say I hate DC for the most part) but this does seem like quite an enticing game....I wanna be the Joker's apprentice....oh murder! You never cease to entertain me!

    Posted: November 24, 2010 6:22 PM
  • cfallstars

    still waiting for PS3 beta.... T__T

    Posted: November 23, 2010 10:36 PM
  • micrapple

    The CG kind of change my perspective on this game and I started to like it. I'm just worried this mmo is a mess like FFIV.

    Posted: November 23, 2010 8:23 PM
    micrapple
  • hardyboy456

    MULTYPLAYER IS SICK!

    Posted: November 22, 2010 11:43 PM
    hardyboy456
  • syidas

    anyone know if you haved to pay per month/

    Posted: November 22, 2010 7:16 PM
    syidas
  • TorpedoKing124

    OMG cant wait!

    Posted: November 22, 2010 12:55 PM
    TorpedoKing124
  • Higgil

    Three more days until I can download BETA. Three more days..

    Posted: November 22, 2010 7:45 AM
    Higgil
  • msredwings

    hello my name is alisa and im a big fan of the show and i was wondering where do you guys get thoses chairs you have them in red and blue does show sell and and how much for. thank you alisa

    Posted: November 21, 2010 9:17 AM
    msredwings
  • Eldercid

    I'm interested. First MMO rpg on a console other than final fantasy,

    Posted: November 19, 2010 8:40 PM
    Eldercid
  • richgamer5

    this game look hot need some computer games i might get this one

    Posted: November 19, 2010 12:44 PM
    richgamer5
  • Wickedurc

    i have the beta this is not a mmorpg this is not wow there will be no skill kliking it plays more like a button masher with special moves its alot of fun to play

    Posted: November 18, 2010 9:59 PM
    Wickedurc
  • Trailer_BurnerJO

    i cant wait, hopefully ill have room for it when "Star Wars the Old Republic" is out

    Posted: November 18, 2010 8:44 PM
  • Pyro727

    I can't wait for the PS3 beta to start so I cant test this game out. It will be nice to see what the first MMO on the PS3 is going to be like.

    Posted: November 18, 2010 8:33 PM
    Pyro727
  • Katkuntree

    I have been sitting on my hands for sometime now waiting on this game... I really hope its what I expect it to be... Go Flash

    Posted: November 18, 2010 8:05 AM
    Katkuntree
  • Spidey47

    Cool. For anyone who hasn't seen the cinematic trailer, I highly recommend it.

    Posted: November 16, 2010 12:26 PM
    Spidey47
AdChoices