X

Call of Duty: Black Ops Multiplayer Review

Posted: November 9, 2010
Call of Duty: Black Ops Multiplayer Review
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/49713/call-of-duty-black-ops-multiplayer-review/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/254269_LGST/black-ops-multiplayer-review.jpg
Video_49713
This Call of Duty: Black Ops review has Adam Sessler rendering a verdict on the multiplayer mode's new weapons and options, games One in the Chamber, Sticks and Stones, and Sharpshooter, and 3 zombie modes that even feature a shotgun-wielding JFK.

Comments are Closed

  • npalumbo

    G4 is there anyway i can get the transcript for this review. i am writing a paper on language used in multiplayer and would like to use some of the things in this video. please email to npalumbo04@hotmail.com

    Posted: February 20, 2011 2:29 PM
    npalumbo
  • ThatGamer94

    I enjoy the game very much but i am stuck between this and the new Medal of Honor but i am sure i will still play this very much.

    Posted: January 1, 2011 8:17 PM
  • TheWeege

    G4 do you hear yourselves. "mw2 was black ops beta" OMFG you all are garbage. After this review we all see that you all really dont know what a good game is. 1/5 this is because i cant give it a 0/5.

    Posted: December 13, 2010 10:42 AM
    TheWeege
  • Joegernaut

    I know every one but me loves this game and all FPS that have and will come but I liked it better when they spent a few years on a game then this every November year after year .
    I'm just getting played out on FPS's
    I know thats just me .

    Posted: November 12, 2010 7:20 PM
    Joegernaut
  • voudou

    Total let down
    The multiplayer is a total disaster, feels like a bad version of contra.

    Posted: November 10, 2010 7:58 PM
    voudou
  • 1happymonkey

    psh Multiplayer was close to horrible who payed you to say these things

    Posted: November 10, 2010 6:32 PM
    1happymonkey
  • fgastoria

    Looks sick !!! can't wait !

    Posted: November 10, 2010 4:39 PM
  • Abbie's Thumbs

    I am a jelly donut.

    Posted: November 9, 2010 11:02 PM
    Abbie's+Thumbs
  • democidist

    Pre-ordered it, can't wait to get it in the mail! :)

    Posted: November 9, 2010 8:47 PM
    democidist
  • TurboRob

    "TNT93o" If you gotta wait that long and thats the only way 2 get it now, then TRADE MW2. They've become like 2k sports games,you NEVER go back to the previous edition,@ least not on a COD game,- Doesn't feel the same after playing the New & Improved version.- (BUT,if u wanna keep ur mw2 copy just.. rent it til ur b-day) It came out 9hr. ago and ive gotta say this IS the Best COD yet!! The Best & MOST Content included to date in a cod game. - - ...- -No More $money$ exploding out of ur body in place of blood... Back 2the BLOOD n' GORE...MUCH BETTER.Game Recording and Zombies, How do u compare MW ? I used 2 look @ Treyarch as cheap carbon copy makers,BUT the truth is Infinity Ward has takin that place...in a weird way. 5 outa' 5. *I'd HAVE To Agree w/ ya' ADAM !! - -*

    Posted: November 9, 2010 7:10 AM
    TurboRob
  • IxSITHxI

    Ha Modern Warfare 2 was the beta to Black Ops. 100% accurate.

    Posted: November 9, 2010 6:56 AM
    IxSITHxI
  • TNT93o

    I really want it, but should I trade MW2 for it or wait til my b-day(11/22)?

    Posted: November 9, 2010 6:16 AM
  • zeldaluva101

    pwnd cant wait til i get my hands on one in the chamber and not getting butt humped by akimbo model 1887 and no stopping or 1 man army thnk god huge step up from world at war and the gore is back YAY GORE :)

    Posted: November 9, 2010 5:43 AM
    zeldaluva101
AdChoices