X

Call of Duty: Black Ops Review

Posted: November 9, 2010
Call of Duty: Black Ops Review
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/49712/call-of-duty-black-ops-review/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/254271_LGST/black-ops-singleplayer-review.JPG
Video_49712
This Call of Duty: Black Ops review has Adam Sessler weighing in on the single player campaign's nonlinear storyline, and the multiplayer mode's new weapons, games One in the Chamber and Sharpshooter, and 3 zombie modes that boast a shotgun-wielding JFK.

Comments are Closed

  • ZayneROC13

    I would play this game over Modern Warfare 3 or 2 any day.

    Posted: June 9, 2012 1:30 PM
    ZayneROC13
  • TheWeege

    game is garbage. mw2 makes this look like a ps2 title. mutiplayer is jacked up. A.I. is so retarded in campaign... well just play it and sit back and watch how much they act like a bunch of national guard in a war zone. Treyarch messed this up and should be banned from making another game. This game isin't worth the disc its printed on. G4 got paid off to give this a high rating. take it from 90 percent of other user reviews. this game sucks.

    Posted: December 13, 2010 10:38 AM
    TheWeege
  • Komodo

    Only played campaign so far.Though the gameplay is really quite nice and handles so smoothly (TAKE NOTE DEVELOPERS.... THIS IS HOW AVAILABLE TURN-SPEED IS DONE ON A CONSOLE) it doesn't feel like I'm playing a COD game. Weird. Really enjoying it though :)

    Posted: November 18, 2010 1:41 PM
    Komodo
  • JangoBlack60

    Nixon's back. We neve wanted him the first place.

    Posted: November 17, 2010 2:58 PM
  • thegreymirror

    That's nutso. Why even mention the video clip that comes after the credits? It has nothing to do with the campaign. It's just a clever way to lead the player into the next game mode.

    Posted: November 13, 2010 9:22 AM
    thegreymirror
  • Wolverine100

    this game sucks i wasted my money

    Posted: November 11, 2010 11:44 AM
    Wolverine100
  • stennex

    While this is a good attempt by Treyarch. Infinity wards Modern Warfare is still to me the better of the two series especially in online multiplayer.

    Posted: November 10, 2010 8:42 PM
    stennex
  • wraptor

    The visuals were awesome when I played it last night.But the interrogation concept thru the story was really bad. Also the flashbacks and "numbers" thing was redundant and overdone. It was cool to see real historical people in the pentagon. the addition of Nixon at the end was funny,

    Posted: November 9, 2010 11:42 AM
    wraptor
  • Roadkill867

    I don't think that Activision would let Treyarch put out something sub par to Modern Warfare 2. After the whole Respawn Entertainment deal, they need to convince Call of Duty fans that they have control of the series and know what they're doing.

    Posted: November 9, 2010 2:23 AM
    Roadkill867
AdChoices